Why I would make a good Steem Country Representative for TURKEY Country

in Steemit Türkiye3 years ago (edited)
Why I would make a good Steem Country Representative for TURKEY Country

Reach-for-the-stars-Kopyasi-Kopyasi8a8417d6824fe143.png

Hello

As I always do, after completing all my work, I was checking to see if there were any new developments in steemitte. I smiled when I saw the ‘country representative applications’ Post posted on @steemitblog. I decided to prepare this post to apply on behalf of my country.

My History in Steem

My name is Ahmet, I'm 31. I'm married with a regular job and father of 1 child. I started Steemit platfom in 2017, the year my child was born. Because I have a curious personality, I soon mastered the steemit platform and started sharing.

Some screenshots of the posts I prepared in the years when I first started Steemit ;

a60aad4b678387801.png b1cbbbdbbb0f42aaf.png

I took a break Steemit for a while, and when I came back I saw that new communities were forming and each containing different subjects.joined the Steemit platform from Turkey,I went looking for a community of interest with Turkey.I came across the Steemit-Turkey community belonging to my own country.Joining the community without wasting any time, I contacted the community manager via telegram.Soon I adapted to the community and started to work as a Moderator within the community.

As someone who is always ready to work for Steemit, by creating a post with some of the innovations I want to see in steemit,

By participating in the feedback contest organized by theSteeming Community I tried to be a partner in the innovations in steemit by being among the top 20 posts.

14b96c1aa0c1823f5e.png

Communities I'm a Member of

I am actively continuing in the Steemit-Turkirye Community. By directing new users to our telegram channel, we give them ideas about how to watch.

3a6af46873df2ea7c.png

About 20 days ago, I created a community called Steemit Contest Club, where I organize competitions and make sure the users have a good time.

Screenshots of some of the competitions we have organized;

535324900a666c408.png
68fea7c2933649912.png

My Ongoing Activities…

We follow all communities closely and convey new developments to our community.
Numerous communities and a wide variety of competitions are held on the Steemit platform.

  • As Steemit Contest club we are trying to reach more users through a single post by organizing a list of competitions held in all communities. In this way, users are aware of all the competitions organized on the platform and have the opportunity to participate in the contest they want.

7ad88d6782216f83e.png
4a83d556295cb8110.png

I would like to thank the founder of The Steem News Community @pennsif for their support for this list we prepared to reach more people.

  • We meet with other community leaders and organize competitions in their communities. Our goal is to bring our community activities together with more people.

88c521ef519b6bf9b.png

  • Our Steetim promotion and incentive activities will continue. We will continue to organize competitions on this subject. Thanks @stephenkendal for supporting posts tagged promo-steem.

94c6b0b70583c8c61.png

  • I am preparing a user manual with a storytelling that new users can easily understand, so that new users of Steemit can use the platform more easily. This guide will be very useful for them. I believe there will be an understandable guidance that will answer all questions of new users.

106af2e051f908b266.png

1118d90a20aed93828.png

You can also take a look at the action plan we have prepared to support more users by creating our own curation.
Our Goals for The Steemit Contest Club

I think I'll be a good representative of the country because

Finally, I want to say the following; In order to encourage more people in my country, my steemit promotion and promotion activities will continue. I think that I can be a good representative for my country and my works show this and I will work harder and recruit new members to steemit.

Many thanks to my friends @e-r-k-a-n , @cryptokannon, @steemchiller, @randulakoralage who didn't leave us alone in our problems.

I would like to thank @steemcurator01 who motivated us even more with their support.

Best Regards...

Sort:  

You are supporting the newcomers answering all the questions. I am sure that you would be succesful in motivating people and organizing the community.

Thank you so much for your lovely thoughts.

 3 years ago 

Steemit Türkiye ye katkınız çok fazla. çok teşekkürler başarılar.

Çok teşekkür ediyorum.umarım daha fazla katkı sağlarız 🙏

Desteklerinizi bizzat yakından biliyorum, bu görevi layıkıyla yerine getireceğinize eminim. Başarılar.

çok teşekkür ederim okan bey. elimizden geldiğince inasanlara faydalı olmaya çalışyoru. ve bu çalışmlarımız devam edecektir.):

Congratulations and good luck bro 👏👏👏

thank you very much big bro :)

 3 years ago 

Tebrik ederim. Ülkemiz için hayırlısı olsun.

çok teşekkür ederim :)ülkemiz için hayırlısı ne ise o olsun :)sziede başarılar diliyorum

Good luck, my heart is on your side. I think you deserve this. You have a lot of contributions to the Turkish community here and you support me on this platform and you have helped a lot, so I want to support you as my representative. :))

I'm very happy with your good thoughts. Even if I'm not a representative , my support will always be with you, little brother :)
Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

As a member of the Turkish community, I can only recommend @habercitr. He does everything with heart and enthusiasm, he is very helpful and always has a helping hand. He deserves to represent us. My Vote for him. !!!

ahmet vote.jpg

your beautiful words are flattering. in order for the Turkish society to be more effective, we will work harder together. :) than you very much. big bro

 3 years ago 

This Guy is spezial, good for the Turkey Community, i Support you !!

I would like to thank you for your support stint. :)

 3 years ago 

Yeni gelenlere destek verdiğiniz için çok teşekkürler. Başarılarınızin devamini diliyorum.

Desteğimiz her zaman devam edecektir. Çok teşekkür ediyorum ::)

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 20 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 11 SBD worth and should receive 43 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66