Club100// The diary game betterlife // Hafta sonu Güzelliği // Weekend Beauty

in Steemit Türkiye2 years ago (edited)

Merhaba arkadaşlar
Sizlere hafta sonu gittiğimiz yerleri anlatmak istiyorum. Yeni yerler keşfetmeyi çok seviyorum. Hafta sonu olduğu içinde gezip görmek istediğim yerleri araştırdım. Cumartesi ve pazar için ormanlık bol yeşillikli bir yer buldum.

Hello friends
I want to tell you about the places we went on the weekend. I love discovering new places. During the weekend, I researched the places I wanted to visit and see. I found a forested and green place for Saturday and Sunday.

835F5026-8B39-4254-826A-4CAFF5075084.jpeg

Güzel geçen hafta sonu etkinliğimi anlatmaya cumartesiden başlamak istiyorum.

Cumartesi;
Evimizin çok yakınında hatta 15 dakikalık mesafede küçük bir köy varmış. Küçüklüğümden beri köy yerlerini kalabalık büyük yerlerden daha çok seviyorum. Beni daha çok mutlu ediyor. Sabah heyecanla erkenden uyandım ve hemen hazırlandık. Kahvaltı planı yapmıştık. Rastgele bir cafeye girdik ve ortama bayıldık. Buram buram nostalji kokuyordu. Açıkçası böyle bir yer beklemiyordum. Köyde ki bütün nostaljik, antika eşyaları toplamışlar ve dekor olarak kullanmışlar. Eski sıralar, kapı kilitleri, televizyon, araba ve saat koleksiyonları hatta eski kıyafetler bile..
Ben çok severim geçmişin anısını taşıyan eşyaları o yüzden de bol bol fotoğrafını çektim sizlerle de paylaşmak istedim.

I would like to start from Saturday to tell about my activity last weekend.

Saturday;
There was a small village very close to our house, even 15 minutes away. Since I was little, I like village places more than crowded big places. It makes me more happy. I woke up early in the morning with excitement and we got ready immediately. We had a breakfast plan. We entered a random cafe and loved the atmosphere. It smelled like nostalgia. Frankly, I did not expect such a place. They collected all the nostalgic and antique items in the village and used them as decorations. Old desks, door locks, television, car and watch collections, even old clothes.
I love the items that bear the memory of the past, so I took lots of photos and wanted to share them with you.

AD828444-58C8-474F-8EED-0F089B22B14B.jpeg

541F4C51-C7C3-4B5B-AF78-FF09F4617AE2.jpeg

87F5AB4F-28B9-45FD-A763-3D1C8A833A64.jpeg

5B5F3EFD-637C-445C-B995-486E27907318.jpeg

0B348D12-D8BC-476A-840B-5F8256149D5B.jpeg

352A5A26-B3B7-4C81-A37D-3B49B9AF941B.jpeg

Yeşilçam oyuncularının resminin olduğu bir alan bile yapmayı düşünmüşler gerçekten harika bir fikir olmuş.

They even thought of making an area with pictures of Yeşilçam players, it was a really great idea.

B87361CC-E5CB-4067-9794-9ECC9132FBDA.jpeg

F6C01195-765D-493E-A3BD-BB2F0C346A3E.jpeg

Bu arada bu cafenin adı Nar Ağacı Cafe :) bu köyün en ünlü cafesiymiş. Hemen kahvaltımızın siparişini verip fotoğraf çekmeye devam ettik :)

By the way, the name of this cafe is Nar Tree Cafe :) it was the most famous cafe in this village. We immediately ordered our breakfast and continued to take pictures :)

CEA01FE3-2595-4916-A0CE-7CE66346929D.jpeg

Kahvaltısı açıkçası beni biraz hayal kırıklığına uğrattı. Az çeşit vardı. En azından biraz ürünlerin doğal olmasını beklerdim ama marketten alınmış gibiydi. En azından cafe ortamı güzel diyip sorun etmedik.

The breakfast frankly disappointed me a bit. There was little variety. I expected at least some of the products to be natural, but it looked like it was bought from the market. At least we said that the cafe environment is nice and we didn't have any problems.

5C20DE74-5F72-48D0-B1B7-7F9A4814FF0A.jpeg

Öğlene kadar burda vakit geçirdikten sonra sahile gittik. Yürüyüş yaptık derken akşam oldu zaman nasıl geçti anlamadık. Yakınlarda bir yerde akşam yemeğimizi de yiyip evimize döndük.

After spending time here until noon, we went to the beach. When we said we took a walk, it was evening and we did not understand how the time passed. We had dinner at a place nearby and returned home.

F88C27A3-F370-4BD2-8F49-87243787758F.jpeg

Gezmeyi çok seviyorum. Sanırım her gün gezsemde yorulmam. O yüzden cumartesi benim için çok keyifli geçmiş oldu. Hemen pazar içinde bir plan yaptım. Şimdi Pazar günüme geçelim.

Pazar;

Yine erkenden uyandım ve yine bir köyde kahvaltı planladım. Burasıda yakındı. Açıkçası yakın olmasıda beni hoşnut ediyor en azından yolda zaman kaybı olmuyor. En önemlisi de İstanbul trafiğini görmemiş oluyoruz. İnternette biraz araştırma yaptıktan sonra yine bir cafe buldum. Burası hem cafe hem düğün salonuymuş. Kocaman bir yerdi.

I love travelling so much. I guess I don't get tired if I travel every day. So Saturday was a very enjoyable time for me. I immediately made a plan in the market. Now let's move on to my Sunday.

Sunday;

I woke up early again and planned breakfast in a village again. It was close here. Frankly, it pleases me that it is close, at least there is no waste of time on the road. Most importantly, we do not see the traffic of Istanbul. After doing some research on the internet, I found a cafe again. This is both a cafe and a wedding venue. It was a huge place.

EB48C0D0-69F5-45A5-89C6-52DA97AE2F17.jpeg

D726079E-2B71-4CE1-A7D6-52322591B9C8.jpeg

12AE5D34-2133-49F1-8199-C05B8186B991.jpeg

92AF5CD4-718B-4E7B-9C5F-8234750EA583.jpeg

Burası da Ihlamur Dalı Cafe, bol yeşillikli bir yerdi. Masaların arasından akan bir dere ve kocaman salıncaklar vardı. Kahvaltısı da müthişti. Bebeğim durmadığı için fotoğraf çekme fırsatı bulamadım. Ama tekrar gidecek olursam kesinlikle ilk tercihim bu cafe olur. Burda da hiç sıkılmadan öğlene kadar oturduk.

Eve gelince ilk işim çamaşırları ve bulaşıkları halletmek oldu. Pazarları genel temizlik günüm ayrıca. Biraz geç kalmış olsamda hemen evi de süpürdüm. Akşam yemeği hazırladım. Yemekten sonra da biraz kızımla oyun oynadık. Kızım uyuduktan sonra eşimle film izlemeye karar verdik. Eski filmler çok keyifli olduğu için Neşeli Günleri açtık.

This is the Ihlamur Dalı Cafe, a place full of greenery. There was a stream flowing between the tables and huge swings. The breakfast was also terrific. I couldn't find the opportunity to take a photo because my baby didn't stop. But if I go again, this cafe will definitely be my first choice. We sat here until noon without getting bored.

The first thing I did when I got home was to do the laundry and dishes. Sunday is also my general cleaning day. Even though I was a little late, I swept the house right away. I prepared dinner. After dinner, we played some games with my daughter. After my daughter slept, we decided to watch a movie with my wife. We opened Happy Days because old movies are so enjoyable.

F74583B6-80AF-4536-BF7C-C94A703C829F.jpeg

Hafta sonum bu şekilde keyifle sonlanmış oldu. Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim

Bir başka postlarda görüşmek üzere

Hoşçakalın

This is how my weekend ended happily. Thank you for reading

See you in another post 🤗

Goodbye 🌸

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrial Seven.
We support posts using the @Steemcurator06 account.
Keep typing thediarygame and using the thediarygame tag
Have a nice day.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
BidbotsNO
Club Status100✔
Percentage Vote50%

Curated by @ispin

Congratulations! Your post has been selected among the seven featured posts by the team INDUSTRIOUS SEVEN, Curators of theme my life. Keep making the quality post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72