September

in Steemit Türkiye3 years ago

image.png
img

If you go, my sorrows, my truths devoted to darkness, the innocence of the smile on my face. my resentment, dreams, my steps taken.
Don't go, stay, let's cheer up together, let's take our anger. Don't go, be the reason for my joy. I say don't go. remain.
Why would you go? Did you miss the autumn or your past… I just wanted it. However, I missed the autumn. Dry leaves, love-smelling rain. i miss your love the smell of the earth, my rose, my love without hurting me when I got wet. Here are you trees that turned red. You… you obviously have a reason, that is why your fast pace is scattered over the months. your past that awaits you. Really nice was not your past. Your hot skin was scorched as it burned, your face turned reddish. SEPTEMBER, I hope you blow cool, you get cold, but you burn. I have accumulated good memories, I made you the throne, come back, come back, come back .. I have never been this long, I have never disintegrated, what will I do when you go now, have you ever thought about it.
I know my September will come back if you go, I know I'll wait for you again. I'll count the months to be yours. If I am angry, happy, stubborn and very sad while counting, you will take my heart, I am sure. proceed nice I love you. Good September. No matter how long I say don't go, even if my time is unfinished without you. I will be completed again when you come.
I am with you, you are blowing now. go without disintegration. You messed me up. Hoping to see you again. come with your good news.
my daisies without you
i'm without you
My way is uphill
my feelings are you
You left but I'm here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56