What do you expect from steemit platform in 2022? By @bossj23 || 30-12-21

in Steemit Türkiye2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211229-233702.png
Source

Steemit as a social media have done a lot for users. The contest, creativity and engagement from the varying communities is what steemit have accomplished this year. The social media platform has made signing up easy and also the steem price this year was normal at first but at some point due to inflation, it experienced a slight drop. So what I'm I expecting from steemit next year [2022]

  • Increase in steem price
  • More contest from Steemit, at least weekly from all the varying communities because it increases engagement, brain work and creativity.
  • Lastly, I expect growth and development. Steemit will have a 70% increase in users next year.
    Thanks a lot. I hope these will be done next year.
    Best regards
    @steemit-turkiye
    @steemit-turkiye

I have resteemed this post and I invite @masudo @whitie
@decency1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75