The Diary Game May 27 - Journey to a place I don't know. [EN / TR] The Diary Game 27 Mayıs - Bilmediğim bir yere yolculuk.

in Steemit Türkiye3 years ago (edited)

Morning:

Hello Steemit Turkey. The weather is really hot today. But not too hot. And the wind is constantly blowing. I think it's really good that the wind blows when the weather is hot. Because I don't like to sweat all the time. It is quite normal to sweat while walking in hot weather, but it is a really bad feeling to sweat while sitting. I woke up a little early this morning and drank 3 glasses of water right after washing my face. I love to drink water. I drink almost 3 liters of water a day. But sometimes I forget to drink water. I don't even remember having to drink water then. Today, there is a sausage egg, french fries and fried eggplant for breakfast. Among them, I love fried eggplant the most. Eggplant fried with its skin is especially delicious. For example, when you cook chicken in the oven, it is really nice when you put fried eggplant in it.

Sabah:

Merhaba Steemit Türkiye. Bugün hava gerçekten sıcak. Ama çok fazla sıcak değil. Ve sürekli rüzgar esiyor. Havalar sıcakken rüzgar esmesi gerçekten çok iyi bence. Çünkü sürekli terlemeyi sevmiyorum. Sıcak havalarda yürürken terlemek fazlasıyla normal bir şey ama otururken terlemek gerçekten çok kötü bir duygu. Bu sabah biraz erken uyandım elimi yüzümü yıkadıktan hemen sonra 3 bardak su içtim. Ben su içmeyi çok severim. Günde neredeyse 3 litre su içerim. Ama bazen su içmeyi unutuyorum. O zaman da su içmem gerektiğini hatırlamıyorum bile. Bugün kahvaltıda sucuklu yumurta, patates kızartması ve patlıcan kızartması var. Bunların arasından en çok patlıcan kızartmasını seviyorum. Özellikle kabuğuyla beraber kızartılmış patlıcan çok lezzetli oluyor. Mesela fırında tavuk pişirirken içine ayrıca kızartılmış patlıcan koyunca gerçekten çok güzel oluyor.

20210522_121132.jpg

Noon:

A few days ago, we talked about meeting my high school friends. We haven't met for about two years. So we never met after we graduated from high school. That's why we decided to meet today. But it will be really awkward to go somewhere I've never been before. It's a little bit far. I was able to meet 3 of my friends after about half an hour's bus ride. I think I really missed my high school years. That's why I was touched.

Öğlen:

Birkaç gün önce lise arkadaşlarımla buluşmak üzerine konuşmuştuk. Yaklaşık iki yıldır buluşmuyoruz. Yani liseden mezun olduktan sonra hiç görüşmedik. O yüzden bugün buluşmaya karar verdik. Ama daha önce hiç gitmediğim bir yere gitmek gerçekten çok gairp olacak. Hem de biraz uzak. Yaklaşık yarım saatlik bir otobüs yolculuğundan sonra 3 arkadaşımla buluşabildim. Sanırım lise yıllarını gerçekten çok özledim. Bu yüzden duygulandım.

20210524_145414.jpg

This place I came to is a really beautiful place. There are tall buildings here. There are residences everywhere. There are usually no apartments here. There are residences everywhere and people generally stay in these residences. These residences have beautiful gardens and parks. There are many beautiful trees in these parks. I really liked this place. But today my face was red because it was so hot. In fact, I have almost never stopped in the sun today. But despite that, my face was very red. I'm not entirely sure, but I think we can get tanned by the winds even if we're in the shade.

Geldiğim bu yer gerçekten çok güzel bir yer. Yüksek binalar var burada. Her yer de rezidanslar var. Burada genelde apartman yok. Her yerde rezidanslar var ve insanlar genel olarak bu rezidanslarda kalıyorlar. Bu rezidanslarda çok güzel bahçeler ve parklar var. Bu parklarda çok güzel ağaçlar var. Burayı çok beğendim. Ama bugün hava çok sıcak olduğu için yüzüm kızardı. Aslında bugün güneş altında neredyse hiç durmadım. Ama ona rağmen yüzüm çok kızardı. Tam olarak emin değilim ama galiba gölgede olsak bile rüzgarlar yüzünden bronzlaşabiliyoruz.

20210524_184635.jpg

There was a high hill here. There are rocks on the hill and plants grow on those rocks. This is a really interesting place. I haven't seen any trees on this hill, but there is a huge forest nearby here. In our senior year of high school, we went there as a whole class for a picnic. That day was one of the best days I licked. I guess people are dealing with livestock in the houses on this hill. Because I saw a few cows here. Black and white cows were eating grass.

Burada yüksek bir tepe vardı. Tepenin üstünde kayalar var ve o kayaların üstünde bitkiler yetişiyor. Gerçekten ilginç bir yer burası. Bu tepede hiç ağaç görmedim ama burada yakınlarda çok büyük bir orman var. Lise son sınıfta bütün sınıf olarak oraya piknik yapmaya gitmiştik. O gün de benim yaladığım en güzel günlerden biriydi. Bu tepedeki evlerde insanlar hayvancılık ile uğraşıyor sanırım. Çünkü burada birkaç tane inek gördüm. Siyah beyaz renkli inekler ot yiyorlardı.

20210524_145456.jpg

Evening:

I ate very little for breakfast today. That's why I was very hungry a few hours after coming here. Since my friends were also hungry, we decided to have dinner. There was a hamburger shop very close to here. We, 4 friends, went to the hamburger shop after walking around for a bit. Due to the pandemic, only takeaway is available at food places. So we cannot sit and eat in a restaurant. That's why each of us bought a hamburger for ourselves and decided to go to the park. We ate hamburgers and buttermilk in the park. I love the taste of this hamburger. Also, the price is much cheaper than other hamburgers. The meatballs inside are also very nice.

Akşam:

Bugün sabah kahvaltıda çok az şey yedim. O yüzden buraya geldikten birkaç saat sonra çok acıktım. Arkadaşlarım da acıktığı için yemek yemeye karar verdik. Buraya çok yakın bir hamburgerci vardı. Biz de 4 arkadaş buralarda biraz gezdikten sonra hamburgerciye gittik. Pandemiden dolayı yiyecek yerlerinde sadece paket servis var. Yani bir lokantada oturup yemek yiyemeyiz. O yüzden her birimiz kendimize birer hamburger aldık ve parka gitmeye karar verdik. Parkta hamburger ve ayran yedik. Ben bu hamburgerin tadını çok sevdim. Hem de fiyatı da diğer hamburgerlere çok çok daha ucuz. İçindeki köfte de çok güzel.

20210415_144025.jpg

Night:

Today was a very good day. The only problem is that my face is red from the sun. Actually, I have never experienced such a situation before. I think global warming has really started to increase. Otherwise, there is no other explanation for it. I do not think so. Probably when I wake up tomorrow morning my face will turn red. Finally, I drank another cup of chamomile tea before going to sleep at night. If you have trouble sleeping, perhaps chamomile tea can be good. But be careful, don't drink if you are allergic to it.

Gece:

Bugün çok güzel bir gündü. Tek sorun güneşten dolayı yüzümün kızarmış olması. Aslında daha önce böyle bir durum hiç yaşamamıştım. Sanırım küresel ısınma gerçekten artmaya başladı. Yoksa bunun başka bir açıklaması olamaz. Pek sanmıyorum. Muhtemelen yarın sabah uyandığımda yüzüm kıpkırmızı olacak. Son olarak gece uyumadan önce yine bir bardak papatya çayı içtim. Eğer uyumakta zorlanıyorsanız belki de papatya çayı iyi gelebilir. Ama dikkatli olun, eğer alerjiniz varsa içmeyin.

Sort:  

gölün manzarası muhteşem!!!!!

 3 years ago 

Evet küçük ama çok güzel bir göl. :D

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much. I joined the Discord group. Is there problems about your community page? I can not subscribe. Why?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53