Vlad Finance Phase 2 Update

in Binance Smart Chain3 years ago


Wow, Vlad has been a lot of fun to watch. This is a smaller project with a coin market cap of $1,007,000 so you are not late if you look into this project. They had a lot of good news with their NFTs but had a big drop after the Life Farms end. That will happen on BSC there is a lot of ways to make more money with your money so when Vlad and Life could not make more tokens on there it went down. I hope the team doesn't have an issue with farms ending again. Well, The update shows that won't happen again. They did have the Supra Finance one that I show on here but I am glad that soon we will have a farm. That is just the start of the update and I am glad that I have some of their NFTs. I love to see NFTS that give me a way to earn from a platform. I might have forgotten to say that in the video but it is in the post so make sure to read it.

Vlad Phase 2 Update
Vlad Finance Site
Vlad Token Contact
Life Token Contact
DexGuru for Charts
Vlad Twitter
Vlad Telegram tell them Steve Sent You

Supra Finance
Supra Medium
Let me know if you know about Supra still trying to learn.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66