"HWC Contest #40|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 31 by @zisha-hafiz (21.216 SP)"

Hello Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

Wishing everyone a good day and my best wishes to all. Today I am here to participate in the contest of 📣 “ Contest #40|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 31”. I would like to thank Hindwhale Community and Madam @jyoti-thelight for arranging such an amazing contest. Today I am going to share the process of powering up step by step by this my liquid steem will be converted as power steem which is very essential for all the users here.

Power Up.jpg

Canva

Here I am going to show the Powering Up process.
Step ⚡ 1
Screenshot_1.png

First I have to login into my Steemit Wallet. After logging in there I can see in the Steem heading row the Liquid Steem as 21.216 SP.

Screenshot_2.png

There is a dropdown mark after clicking there find some options among them I choose the Power Up option.

image.png


Step ⚡ 2
Screenshot_5.png
Screenshot_7.png

In clicking there I can see an interface named “Convert to STEEM POWER”. In the row of amount, I input full of my liquid Steem amount as 21.216 SP and clicked on the power up option to go to the next label.

After that another interface comes named as “Confirm Transfer To Vesting”. Here I clicked on the “Ok” button.

image.png

Step ⚡ 3
Screenshot_8.png

Here comes another interface by inputting the active key in the blank place I click on the “Sign in” option.

Screenshot_9.png

In this way, I completed the task and in my wallet, the row of Steem is showing 0.000 which meant I successfully Power up all liquid steem into Steem Power.

Why Power up is important for Steemian ?

The process of Powering up is very essential for the users on Steemit. Because It directly impacts the user's influence, rewards, and active participation on this renowned platform. In this process converting the liquid steem into Steem Power or SP increases their ability to curate content through upvotes and also increases chances to get higher reward for their contribution in this platform. Additionally, it makes this platform's long-term sustainability and governance. By powering up we help ourselves by getting support from curators which will make us stronger. So I always power up every week to change my position here as well as make my Steemit stronger.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite some of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @arfaakter, @liya21 and @satrima01

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13