Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W2 - What you did on your last trip

Hello everyone , How are you guys doing hope you guys doing well. I'm here to participate season 11 week 2 . Hindwhale Community give us a interesting challenge . The challenge name is what was your last travel destination . so let's start sharing you how I enjoy my last trip

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-04 at 1.13.18 PM.jpeg

What was your last travel destination?

My last travel destination was Islamabad . where I went one month ago . I visited multiple places in Islamabad. Islamabad is capital city of Pakistan . and Islamabad is my favorite city . Islamabad is 197 km way from my city. so whenever i decide to go Islambad . I start my journey early in morning

Who did you travel with?

I travel with my friends. we are four friends . But one of my friend not go with us . so three of us went on the trip .They decide to go somewhere, then I suggested that we visit Islamabad together. we made all the plans .we decided to go on the weekend . We spent the whole week in preparing for the trip, we making a list of where we wanted to go and which songs we wanted to should play . what we eat etc.

What fun activities did you engage in?

Me and my friend do many activities . we had a race and unfortunately, I lost . Then we made videos . we played truth and dare. We dared each other to go to a haunted house , but we went in side the home. The security asked us to come out . So we couldn't complete our dare. But we still made videos out side the home . In the evening, we went hiking . but i got tired. So we had to come back halfway .

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-04 at 1.28.23 AM.jpeg

Did you mix with the local culture?

I went on a trip to another city . Most of the peoples spoke Pashto . which I don't know . but one of the security man also speak Pashto . He was old . He talking with us but we couldn't understand each other . But he was so sweet. Then we went inside the car showroom, the man spoke Urdu . we ask him for permission to check the car . And he gave us permission. He asked us where we were form . and what we do girls were doing here . He took our small interview . The people also told us the beauty of their city . Some suggested the places to visit, . But we couldn't go to some place because of the short time . but the people were so friendly in Islamabad



How was the food?

whenever I went Islamabad I must go my favorite ever biryani shop . when we deicide to went Islamabad. I'm most excited about my favorite biryani . This biryani is not available in my city . I ate biryani twice in a day . we also go one more restaurant but the food was their not good .

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-04 at 1.34.39 AM (1).jpeg

Did you do any shopping?

Yes when we when went to the shopping mall . I bought a shirt .I wanted to buy more dresses. However, everything was so expensive. That me and my friends not afford. we just bought the same shirt . we just explored the mall for two houre and didn't do any more shopping . Their was a furniture shop in the mall. we spend lot of time there . beacuse the furniture was so beautiful


WhatsApp Image 2023-08-04 at 1.34.40 AM.jpeg

The lessons you learned while traveling in that area.

I'm learning some word of Pashto. I like the Pashto language . When we go for hiking, there are some trees with special writings on them . Which tell us about the importance of the tree. I read and realized that . For the clean environment and beauty, we should take care of them. and try to not cut them down . In my trip their was not a moral lessons .



Thank you for visiting my post

I would like to invite my friends @enamul17 @mdkamran99 @mostofajaman to participate in this content























Sort:  
 last year 

Hello,
@zarkamalik

Our team would like to thank you for participating in the SEC season-11/w2 organized by #Hindwhale Community.

CategoryRemarkScore
#Club100X/2
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
AI Content Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Voting CSI > 51/1
Quality Content1/2
Total7/10

Feedback / Note |
|Thank you for being part of the challenge and I can see you had wonderful activities in Islamabad. Do they speak Pushto in Islamabad? When I visited the city a long ago most of them spoke Punjabi. I guess you visited another city too. I liked yo hitchhiking at the back of a truck, cheers!

*We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we respect your hard work, and we want to thank you for your participation. Best of Luck.

  • Point 1Burnsteem supported
  • Point 2You need to power up to use club status.
    Thanks and regards
  • Moderator @dove11

Thanks you for visiting my post . yes many peoples speak punjabi but I think majority of people speak punjabi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57