Diary Game (04 May 2024)

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

1000168305.jpg

Assalam-O-Alaikum


I hope all of you doing well and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah Almighty.I'm also fine and enjoying every moment of life by the grace of Allah Almighty. Today i wanna to share my routine work . Firstly i woke up early in the morning and offered a Fajar prayer after this recite the Holy Quran.Then go the bed for some rest.After 1 hours rest woke up & take a shower and ready for long drive.

1000168304.jpg


Way to Gujranwala

Because today i have to go Gujranwala in home after long time. I pick up the Keys of car and go on the way.Today the weather was very cool i enjoyed my journy so much.


1000168815.jpg

After reaching the home meet with everyone and i was tired then i go the bed and asleep. After this i woke up and offer a Zohar prayer and go to the bazaar to take bread from shop.

1000168821.jpg


Bread

I give the order of bread and received go to the home . Then i lunch with all family i really enjoy the company and the food is very tasty this is the memorable lunch of my life .

1000168906.jpg


Lunch

After this i go to the Mosque for Asar prayer and when i return to home after offering the prayer my brother said to me to go the main city for any important work.

1000168927.jpg


City Housing

After reaching this society very beautiful and attractive and many facilities in this and there security was very standard this society name City Housing society of Gujranwala.

1000169005.jpg


Return to lahore

After doing work we come back to home and Offered a Maghrib prayer then we go the return Lahore on restaurant because i have job on restaurant Chase eat and chill Restaurant at the end i enjoy this day so much because today i met with my family.

1000169055.jpg


Chase eat and chill

After reaching lahore i went to the restaurant and off to all social media platform.
I hope all of you will support me and keep supporting me and encourage my passion.

All Pictures are my own property's

Sort:  

Mashallah bro nice Post.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49