Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W4 - How is democracy functioning in your country?

Family and Son Love Photo Collage (2).png

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

First of all I welcome you all to my steemit blog and the topic of my post is democracy, democracy refers to a system where the people have the freedom to choose their favorite leader and I will talk about this topic in this post. What is the democratic name of my country and how do I want to see my country as a Pakistani citizen? If you want to write, you can read the details of this contest in this postSteemit Engagement Challenge S11/W4 | " How is democracy functioning in your country?." , I am grateful to Hindwhale Community for choosing this topic this week and giving us an opportunity to write about it.

image.png

How is democracy functioning in your country?

I always have a habit that I try to write original on every topic and democracy is democracy in name in my country actually in my country the system of democracy exists only in books while in reality people are deceived in the name of democracy. A few years ago, we used to think that the power in Pakistan is given to the people who want it through democracy, but it has been three years that the people who were being cheated in the name of democracy in our country have now been exposed.

IMG_20220506_155408.jpg

The system of our country is democratic, but in the name of democracy, powerful people put whoever they want in the position of power. In short, all the democratic institutions of our country are paralyzed and devoid of democracy and this is the reality.

Every citizen is worried and people want to bring good people to power through democracy, but powerful institutions are obstacles in the way of real democracy.

image.png

Is your country free from any domination ruled?

My country is free from domination, but my country is dominated by the establishment. My country has been under the control of the behind-the-scenes establishment for sixty years and the name is taken as democracy. In my country, all kinds of freedom are currently closed for the democratic people.

IMG_20220506_175243.jpg

In my country, the popular democratic parties are not allowed to be popular among the people and the same political party comes to power which has the support of the Chastablishambat. I am unable to say that democracy is being killed in my country and I call it tyranny or tyranny of stablishmbit. But every citizen of my country now wants to free himself and Pakistan from the domination of the establishment. In my country, corrupt politicians, officers and establishment have taken over and dominated my country and the people want to free themselves from this domination.

image.png

Is your country self-sufficient in food production?

My country is an agricultural country and all kinds of commodities are produced in my country. But unfortunately my country is not self-sufficient in any commodity because the corrupt mafia in my country hoards the commodities and huge amount of agricultural commodities are sent abroad and thus the country becomes food deficient.

IMG_20220506_181848.jpg

Although my country is an agricultural country, it is not self-sufficient in any food. If you see, in my country, wheat, rice, vegetables, fruits are cultivated in all kinds of commodities and when the crop is harvested, then the bumper crop is claimed. It is done but people are worried about getting food. I will say that my country is not self-sufficient in any food despite being an agricultural country.

image.png

How is youth employment in your country?

Employment opportunities are available in my country but the youth of my country prefer to do business in different fields of life and employment opportunities are more or less available. In my country, youths are more inclined towards government jobs. Youths of my country prefer jobs in police, army, engineering, agriculture, business and medical profession. The educated population of my country is also preferring to work in different countries of the world in search of a better future.

image.png

What you want your country to be like?

Like every patriotic citizen, I want my country to prosper, and the rights of every citizen in my country to be protected. I want justice in my country to be available to every citizen.
IMG_20220506_160014.jpg

I want my country to be self-sufficient in terms of food and to have good job opportunities for the youth so that they don't have to go abroad to look for a job. May my country be governed by the rule of law and my country's system should consist of a fair and true democracy. I want my corrupt people and those who looted the treasure of my country to be punished so that no one will dare to loot the treasure of the country. I love my country more than my life. I want to see every citizen of my country prosperous, just, law-abiding and true democracy-loving.

I invite my steemit user @jessica566 , @hassan920 , @anwar1976 to participate in this challenge and hope you will accept my invitation.

I hope you all liked my article today.

All pictures are original , has been taken from my own mobile phone

Best wishes

yousafharoonkhan

image.png

image.png

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  
Loading...

sir ap nay bhut achi batain lakhi hain, hum azad molak ma raytay han lakin bhut musklat hain, ap nay achi batain lakhi hain

thank you very much , visiting , appreciation me.
bhut thank ap ka

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 9 months ago 

I completely agree with all the things you have mentioned here. Democracy in Pakistan is just for the name. It's a lollipop given to us from last 76 years. The establishment is not only controlling our country, but they have committed they will destroy it too. It's not a problem if our country is in their hands, The problem is the are destroying it for buying island at Australia.

They then run away to Belgium, Dubai, and Canada and left a destroy nation behind.

I really enjoy reading your post. Best wishes for the contest.

 9 months ago 

I can very well feel in your writing but that's how some of democracies are doing. They have not yet come out of the mindset of monarchy where rulers were kings, so these leaders consider themselves the king and their citizens their subjects. Maybe the time has come when they learn the lesson!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67