"The Anger Challenge | How do I manage my anger"

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago
Hello Hindwhale Community

20230925_173443_0000.png

Canva


Introduction

Greetings from my side! #Hindwhale always bring new but unique concept of contest. I would like to thank you @aviral123 who is most experienced Steemit member and launched this wonderful contest.

In this contest, I need to write about The Anger Challenge so let's write ✍️:


When you're angry, what do you do?

anger-794699_640.jpgpeople-1316292_640.jpg

Pixabay


Anger is not good, because anger kills your power of thoughts and make you unable to judge what is right & what is wrong. I always try to be calm because I have seen that my elder brother ruined his life due to his bas anger.


cat-5775895_640.jpgman-8094211_640.jpg

Pixabay


Now question is that what do I do if I become angry so simple answer is that Music...yes I love to listen musics, bollywood 90 s songs and even I fond of singing too. Music is best stress buster, it makes me relax inner side and I become calm automatically.


What causes you to become angry?

FB_IMG_1695642061760.jpgFB_IMG_1695642049066.jpg

All photos has been captured by device oppo F11 from @yourloveguru


My elder brother is one of the biggest reason of my anger because he is good for nothing. He is man of the house and he keeps all earning but he does not know how to handle finance. He does not know where should he spend money & where he should not. He wastes all savings on alcohol, masala, unnecessary stuff, hotel foods which makes me upset & angy.

FB_IMG_1695642545910.jpgFB_IMG_1695642561877.jpg

All photos has been captured by device oppo F11 from @yourloveguru


Now his children are also walking on his path. Because when father does not look after his children, there is no doubt that children will wander.


Do you have a quick temper? Or is it under your control?

anger-4969142_640.jpg

Pixabay


I don't have quick temper. My anger is in my control. Because if anger is not in your control, you always do mistakes and situation becomes more tough.

Always try to control your anger and best part is that you are not able to control your anger so simply keep shut your mouth until you don't become normal.


Anger is our friend or our enemy? State your ideas.

teachers-912801_640.jpg

Pixabay


Anger is big enemy for everyone. It sucks your energy and make you comple to do big mistakes. Anger may ruin your relationship too and make you alone. No one will be interested to meet you, to talk you because in anger people loose their mind and speaks senseless.


Please offer advice on how to manage our anger?

mentor-2062999_640.png

Pixabay


Well this is nice question I love to answer and perhaps it will help others so to control your anger you can do these things:

1. Music is best way to manage your anger. It is proven that music is stress buster and when you listen your favourite music so it makes you reach in next level and you can manage your anger.

2. When you are very angry so stay away from that situation and give time to you, take long breathe and spend your time in alone place.

3. Indulge yourself in what you like .. exercise, yoga , painting anything you like. This practice will reduce your anger level.

4. Burst your anger on any object . Pretend that you are angry on this and speak loudly so your anger will come out but it will not ruin your relationship.


Conclusion

caricature-4807398_640.jpg

Pixabay


Anger harms so try to manage your anger and think twice before you speak because when your temper will come down but few things will not be sorted. Hope you like this article


I would like to invite my few friends @wilmer1988 , @suboohi , @ripon0630, @solaymann , @jyoti-thelight ,@josepha , @graceleon.


Thank you

a8eddef0-95e7-413d-b3d2-fb0d257da5fe.gif

Giphy


Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32