My Diary Game - Friend wedding party - 05/09/2023

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)
Hello Hindwhale Community

My Diary Game - Friend wedding party - 05/09/2023

20230907_201549_0000.png

Canva


Greetings from my side! This is @yourloveguru from India. Today I am going to share my diary game of 5 September 2023, how did I spend my whole day so let's write ✍️:


images (1).jpeg

Max Pixel


In India, 5 September of every year is celebrated as teacher's day. On this day students give special thanks to their teachers for their support, guidance. But now I am elder so not part of any education system so I and like me all people of India worship Maa Saraswati who is goddess of education & knowledge.


Devi_Saraswati_সরস্বতী_দেবী.jpg2_Hindu_deity_Sarasvati_Saraswati_on_ceramic_tile_in_Munnar_Kerala_India_March_2014.jpg

Wikimedia Commons


So today I woke up around at 7.30 am sharp in early morning because I had plan to worship my Saraswati at my home temple and would get blessings from Goddess of education for my bright future.

So after all daily morning routine work, I worshipped and then I had my breakfast. In breakfast my wife gave me bread sandwich with hot tea which was very heavy.


Homemade_Healthy_Veg_Sandwich.jpg

Wikimedia Commons


After having my breakfast, I went to my shop but I told to my wife that tonight I will go to my friends' wedding and marriage venue was very far so Only I will go.

At my shop, I did all my work. Although Market was very down but still I have to do my duty which is necessary.

At 7 pm, I closed my shop, usually I close my shop at 8 pm but today I need to go to wedding venue on time so I closed my shop before 1 hours.

I went to my home and got ready for wedding. And left home and went to venue. I have clicked so many photos of wedding couple which I would like to share here.

IMG-20230905-WA0092.jpgIMG-20230905-WA0091.jpg
IMG-20230905-WA0071.jpgIMG-20230905-WA0102.jpg

IMG-20230905-WA0055.jpg

IMG-20230905-WA0104.jpgIMG-20230905-WA0099.jpg

All photos has been captured by device oppo F11 from @yourloveguru


Indian wedding is full of rituals and shows real face of Indian culture which I like most. In India when wedding is held so entire family members do work and celebrate together like a festival that's why Indian wedding are most popular wedding function in all over the world.

I thunder enjoyed my this day. Hope you will like this diary. I will meet you in next diary where I will show more Indian functions because in my home, my wife's sister's wedding got fixed so you will see more functions.


I would like to invite my few friends to read my diary @jyoti-thelight, @patjewell, @gunthertopp


Thanks you

a8eddef0-95e7-413d-b3d2-fb0d257da5fe.gif

Giphy

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for support. It means a lot.

Twice, I had the opportunity to attend an Indian wedding. They are beautiful. So colorful and, as you mentioned, full of tradition.
What I admire is the effort that goes into not only the clothes and the decorations but also the food.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

 last year 

When I will buy my own home , I will organise big party and I will invite you with full respect. You will come and join ..

Awh! Thank you! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.09
ETH 2641.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70