I delegated 200 SP to my favourite Hindwhale community

in Hindwhale Communitylast year
Hello Hindwhale community

Greetings from my side ! This is @yourloveguru from India. I had started my work since October 2022 and I remember well that @Hindwhale was my first community who gave me place and opportunity to start my work on Steemit.

Admin & moderators are very cooperative of Hindwhale community. I remember well that @deepak94 was first steemian who helped me and He is admin of this community. Being a Admin, @deepak94 is very nice person with zero percentage arrogance and always help to new commers.

I have seen many users who delegated Sp to their favourite community. But I was not familiar with this word. So I spoke to other steemians and then I got to know that what is delegation and what does it mean. I understood that delegation means that you are going to contribute to increase your favourite community's power. Because when community will grow, You will also grow.

So I have seen dream that I will delegate few SP and the day has come. I have delegated 200 Steem to @hindwhale community.

I already took permission from @deepak94 on this delegation activity.

Here is my delegation proof :

Screenshot_2023-06-30-13-32-40-34_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

This is only starting, I wish I will be able to delegate more Steem in future. I wish that I will delegate atleast 300 So more in forthcoming months.

I am very happy on my first delegation and feel so fantastic that I could contribute to increase my community power. As I know Steemit is block chain so when our community will grow then only we can grow otherwise there is no chance to survive.

Thank you

a8eddef0-95e7-413d-b3d2-fb0d257da5fe.gif

Sort:  
 last year 
🌟 Hello Sachin Agarwal @yourloveguru! 🌟
😊 It's wonderful to see your enthusiasm 👏 and commitment to supporting and growing the community.🌱
👌🏼 Your understanding of the importance of community 🤝 growth 🌱 and contribution is spot on. 👌🏼
👏Best wishes to you! 👏🤝✨
 last year 

Thank you for your support

 last year 

Thank you for your delegation, please check your label

 last year 

Definitely nice step. You delegated more steem in this community. Congratulations friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45