Diary Game- I am out of money for Treatment

in Hindwhale Community7 days ago
Hello Hindwhale Community

Blue Illustrated Medical Center Presentation_20240708_235515_0000.png

Canva


Today I woke up with full stress because today I have to go for check up of my wife's Piles pain. She is suffering from this pain since her delivery but we were avoiding and consuming Homeopathy medicine. Because we did not have money to get proper treatment. But now a days bleeding has been started and she is in a lots of pain.


pic1.jpg


pic2.jpg


Well I got up from bed so I got a call from inverter repairer because my home inverter is also not working. All problems comes together. So he came to my house and repaired my home inverter.

After this, I have finished all my routine task and took shower and worshipped at home temple and prayed to God for my wife's health and also speedy recovery from bad time which is going on in our life.


pic3.jpg


My wife gave me simple breakfast, roti , rusk and got tea was in my plate and it was enough for my appetite.


Pic4.jpg


pic5.jpg


IMG20240708234507.jpg


IMG20240708234538.jpgIMG20240708234548.jpg

After finishing my breakfast, I went to my shop because we had an appointment in hospital also. At afternoon, we went to hospital and they charged 500 Indian rupees which is equal to 35 Steem, Doctor checked up my wife condition and told me that she is suffering from Anus Fisser, it is more chronic than Piles. He prescribed medication for 1 week and gave us next appointment after a week for re checkup. Their medicines are too costly, 1 week medicines costed me 2100 Indian rupees which equals to 150 Steem. It means monthly treatment will cost me approx 693 Steem which is very high and out of my budget.

I had borrow some money from my relatives and friends for 1 week treatment. Now I am in tension that how I will manage next expenses.


dinner.jpg


Well after come back from there, It was almost night time. My wife cooked simple Dal roti and I ate it. This is how I spent my day in full of tension.


Photo's Author@yourloveguru
LocationLucknow
Device nameoppoF11

Thank You
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47