Contest - My Perfect Day | My activity on my perfect day".

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Introduction about contest post :


This is @yourloveguru from India. I am super excited to be part of this amazing contest which is organised by @aaliarubab in #Hindwhale community. In this contest, I need to share about My Perfect Day. So let's begin this beautiful contest:


What would be the first thing you do when you wake up on your perfect day?


Well we should celebrate our life but when we get perfect day in life so it should be little different from other days. On my perfect day, I would love to go to temple after wake up & shower .

FB_IMG_1677006096575.jpg Original photo is captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru

Because without God Grace & blessings, no perfect day can be start . So first I would like to take God's blessings then we would start our perfect day


What location would you spend most of your time at on your perfect day?


Well I don't go out of city . So on my perfect day, I usually want to visit my own city Lucknow with my family. In Lucknow there are many places which are nice to visit. I love to visit Zoo because Zoo is place where we can get time to talk and can get chance to walk hand in hand. So Zoo is nice and very affordable place

FB_IMG_1677005882332.jpg

FB_IMG_1677005916481.jpg Original photo is captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru

Apart from Zoo, my wife love to visit her Mother house. Because my wife loves to spend time with her mom, dad, sister so basically in day we visit lucknow local place and in evening we use to spend time with in laws and having dinner with them and get back to home at night.


What kind of food would you eat on your perfect day?


Well in India there are a lots of variety in foods. But on my perfect day I love to eat Butter nan with Paneer Butter Massala. This is perfect combination and it is so yummy and mouthwatering.

FB_IMG_1677006402789.jpg Original photo is captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru

Except this food Pizza is my second choice and if Pizza is home made then it is extra ordinary feeling because I love home made dishes. My wife cooks Pizza at home which is so yummy and looks mouth watering.

FB_IMG_1677006259952.jpg Original photo is captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru


Who would you spend your perfect day with?


Well on perfect day, I love to spend time with my family that's my wife and daughter. Whenever I go with her, I enjoy a lot because we have good bonding and we never get bore when we are together.

I also love to make join my elder sister in our group because she has good sense of humour and she creates comedy moments via her talking style and commenting on things . So A perfect day is not complete with my family.

FB_IMG_1677006388272.jpg Original photo is captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru


I would like to invite my few friends in this Contest :

@sduttaskitchen
@aadilmir
@enamul17
@fizz0
@paskals
@ponpase
@josevas217
@ashkhan
@goodybest
@malikusman1
@franyeligonzalez.
@aaru

Contest Link


Thanks 🙏


@yourloveguru

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes you are right there is no any days which will be perfect without remembering God. Very well written.Good luck for the contest

 last year 

Wow, @yourloveguru, your perfect day sounds absolutely delightful! I love how you prioritize starting your day with God's blessings, and how you enjoy spending quality time with your family, visiting local places in Lucknow and having dinner with your in-laws. Your choice of food, Butter nan with Paneer Butter Massala, and homemade Pizza also sounds delicious. It's wonderful to hear about the joy and laughter you share with your wife, daughter, and sister, making your perfect day complete. Thank you for sharing your story and participating in this contest!

 last year 

Perfect day, perfect post, thanks for sharing your day with us

Loading...
 last year 

Cerita yang sangat luar biasa anda menghabiskan waktu bersama orang tercinta, sukses selalu untuk mu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36