"HWC Contest #39|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 30 by @woka-happiness (30 SP)".

Hello Steemians welcome to my post and how are you doing today? It has been a long that I powered up my account, and today I did a power-up of 30 Steem I have written all the steps that I used in doing the power-up.


The amount of Steem from your wallet must be used to perform a power-up.

The amount of Steem that was in my wallet is 30 STEEM which I power up to 30 STEEM. I have the zeal to grow my STEEM Power which I want to start doing that today, by powering up my account often.


You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it to be eligible.

Doing power-up is not a difficult task, the procedures are very easy which I have already shared with you to read below.

Step1: On my profile, I click "Wallet" and log in with my active key.

Screenshot_20240204-165531~3.png

Step 2: On the drop-down menu, click on "Power up."

Screenshot_20240204-165606~2.png

Step 3: I input the amount to power up

Screenshot_20240204-165616~2.png

Step 4: After entering the amount of STEEM as 30, I clicked on OK and waited a minute.

Screenshot_20240204-165640~2.png


Write the importance of performing powerup.

From how far I have used the Steemit platform I have come to realize the importance of performing power-ups. The importance of performing power-ups is shared below.

  • Power-up gives me the power to understand votes on other users' posts.

  • Power-up increases my reputation and my chance of earning good curation rewards.

  • It makes me to have more Steemit followers. Users like following those with high Steem power.

  • POWER UP increases my support for Steemit.

  • It is a criterion for me to be getting upvotes.

Power up is a way of increasing my account to have the power to support users. If I should have up to 50k Steem power above.

I am inviting: @dave-hanny, @vickyson and @yakspeace

Cc:-
@jyoti-thelight

My previous power-up post.

Sort:  

Simple and straightforward,lovely post.

😊Thank you ma'

Welcome dearie

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62