"HWC Contest #34|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 26 by @woka-happiness (32 SP)".

Hello Steemians welcome to my post and how are you doing today? It has been a long that I powered up my account, and today I did a power-up of 32 Steem I have written all the steps that I used in doing the power-up.


The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a power-up.

The amount of steems that was in my wallet is 37 STEEM which I power up to 32 STEEM. I have the zeal to grow my STEEM Power which I want to start doing that today, by powering up my account often.

I had 84 Steem power, but immediately after I powered up my Steem power and then increased it to 116 Steem Power I have shared the description of how I did the Power up.


You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it to be eligible.

Doing power-up is not a difficult task, the procedures are very easy which I have already shared with you to read below.

Step1: On my profile, I click "Wallet" and log in with my active key.

IMG_20231220_103612.jpg

Step 2: On the drop-down menu, click on "Power up."

IMG_20231220_103629.jpg

Step 3: I input the amount to power up

IMG_20231220_103702.jpg

Step 4: After entering the amount of STEEM, I clicked on OK and waited a minute.

IMG_20231220_103717.jpg


Write the importance of performing powerup.

From how far I have used the Steemit platform I have come to realize the importance of performing power-ups. The importance of performing power-ups is shared below.

  • Power-up gives me the power to understand votes on other users' posts.

  • Power-up increases my reputation and my chance of earning good curation rewards.

  • It makes me to have more Steemit followers. Users like following those with high Steem power.

  • POWER UP increases my support for Steemit.

  • It is a criterion for me to be getting upvotes.

Power up is a way of boosting my account to have the power to support users. If I should have up to 100k Steem power it means I can vote on your post worth $1.

I am inviting: @dave-hanny, @vickyson and @yakspeace

Cc:-
@jyoti-thelight

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thus if you power up,i hope you will get success soon.

 9 months ago 

This is a nice participation in the steemit community, because it's enabled the steem to grow stronger and it give you the ability to perform more and earn more steem, powering up is a way of saving your assets that will not be used unwanted, thanks for the invitation, I wish you best of luck in the steemit world

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55