Contest| Make Steemit Popular 🎉 | My Idea 💡

Greetings friends and welcome to my blog, I still remain your friend😊 @woka-happiness I'm very excited to participate in this amazing contest organized by @deepak94, I think this contest would help us to know the efforts that many people put together in other to make steemit popular which is good because steemit has helped a lot of us so we need to make it popular, at least so that it can also help others.


what you did to make this platform popular

1000029178.jpg

Steemit platform is one of the best online platform that I know, steemit has been helping people all around the world, the Steemit platform is a platform where you can write, vote, and comment then get paid, waow doesn't that sound great, getting paid for writing, and the best part of it all is that, it also improves our knowledge like our writing skills and the ability to relate with others.

1000029187.png

1000029185.png

Screenshot from their blog

So to make steemit popular what I did was to get myself a steemit polo then I introduce a new friend 😊 of mine to the Steemit platform, although she was not the first person that I introduced to the Steemit platform, because before I introduced this my new friend to steemit, I had already introduced my sister to the platform which is a process that I am taking in other to make this steemit platform to be popular.

I have been telling many of my friends about the Steemit platform but most of them never showed much interest about the platform, so I decided to not force them into doing what they are not interested in, because maybe they might start but would not agree to continue which would not be good.


Major huddles which face during marketing. If any?

  • Yes, there are many challenges that I usually face when trying to market this steemit platform, some of this challenges are that sometimes people just feel like steemit is not true or that it is a scam, they would not be serious about it, and now that I have introduced my new friend into the Steemit platform she has not even showed interest in it anymore.

Instead of writing or blogging on the Steemit platform she is saying that it's hard, before she joined I explained things to her and everything and she agreed and was very excited to join, she also said that she was interested she kept on disturbing me to introduce her, so I felt like she was very serious about blogging on steemit, and then I decided to introduce her but she has not showed interest anymore after I had introduced her to the platform.

So I would say that one of the challenges that I face while trying to market this steemit platform is trying to convince people that steemit is a wonderful platform, that has helped me and many other people, well sometimes I also find it hard to explain to them what steemit really is, maybe I guess it is because I still have a lot to learn about the Steemit platform.

I'm inviting @jasminemary, @moyeon, @waterjoe, @vickyson and @bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Thank 😊 you very much sir 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61522.17
ETH 3450.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51