“Steemit Engagement challenges S13W1-“What obstacles have you faced / facing to fufill your dream?”steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone accept special warm greetings from @wirngo.I t’s another exciting new season13 engagement challenge for us to share our view in the given contest. Welcome to my blog as I share with you my thoughts centered on the subject matter “What obstacles have you face /facing to fulfill your dreams”.

51465520-E80E-447E-8A60-E6470FCA7E8B.jpeg

Designed by canva

As a humanbeing there is always a in life stage that you need to set your goals or dream gold. .Aim at working at to achieve all these goals and considered as a priority to you. It can building a house of your own, purchasing a car of your taste, Attending your education to a certain level, your dream job making sure you get, exploring the world by visiting different countries, Opening a big business of yourself etc. All these mentioned are always the wish of everyone to achieve his or her dream. In the future at a particular period. I will be sharing my opinion focused on the guidelines questions given below 👇.

Write about a dream of yours that came true /or you want to achieve?

When I was still a child that during my secondary school life.I had many things on my list that I love to achieved .Which was getting married and giving birth to my children and Having job that I can care for my self too and not only depend on my family.I say with this my dreams were fulfilled.

Later, when I was married being an independent woman with a family and with two kids.I starting other things of life aspect which very important to me and my family .I starting setting goals that I will love to achieve soon .Having a house of my own, My experience with renting and landlords stuff has not been a good one for me.

There are very exploitative especially when they know you are financially stable .Especially one of my former landlord that the worst land I have come acrossed so far and I wish not to have such person again.He does not have a fixed bill to give you every months he try’s to add some figure either in your light or water bill.I saw it’s as a means of exploitation.

This my former landlord,will always try to intrude in your privacy.To know who comes in and who leave your house and he does not want more than 4 people in the house.After, a serious thought I saw that being a house owner is the only way to live and avoid being exploited by these landlords.

2B4ECDD9-4021-4C1E-A97D-23B79A063BF4.jpeg

source

In addition , my dream is always to have car comfortable car of my own .Which am already working for it after am in my own house soon.This ease my family and my own self moving from one place to another with out any problem.At times I see my kids going to school late , same with my husband and me on working days.If I really have car it will eased many of my errands.

8619FA05-B0CC-4DA6-89CA-7F1094F8F963.jpeg

source

In all I wish to have a house of my own, a comfortable car, open a business of my own and further my education and complete my masters studies for now .

What obstacles have faced /facing to fulfilled that dream to fufilled that dream.How you overcame that obstacles?

In life I believe everything is a process,everyone started from somewhere. To be where we are today, The truth is that my current job can’t permit to achieve all these this goals I have mentioned. My husband and I had taken it as initiative to save part of our monthly income Inorder I can achieve these dreams mentioned. Surely especially building a house we will achieve this soon by the grace of God .

Also, as for my education am sure and determined I will do it .This is because am a worker and student at the same time foddering my education.Am someone I believe in myself and when I put my effort in anything I want do,I will do it well.In all believe soon all my dreams will come to past.

Who encourages you to fulfill your dreams?

Some of my dreams that I have fulfilled .I will give an applause to some who was special to me and I considered him as my mentor is my father .Unfortunately I lost dad 5months back in the hands cold death after a brief illness.My father was someone who decoupling his children and made sure he gave us the best education so far.When is not going he will always be there to encourage Me.

2DA042E7-9260-4D3C-997B-86C674CA82BE.jpeg


My father and I.The person I considered he got my back and encourages to fulfilled some my dreams.

My dad is no more but he will be forever remembered for his good work to his children. Especially to me , Am still adapting to to find someone like him .Am happy God I still have someone like my husband who is very encouraging.

What are the three obstacles to not fulfilling one’s dreams?

The first obstacles is not failing to save or not working hard toward achieving your goals.People will always love to to fufill theirs but they are not making any effort to work towards it.

AA3F5D19-22A6-45AD-A0B8-97331B6AD55E.jpeg

source

Also,You should spend more than have of your income .You recieve every month,if you do so surely, you have à seriously problem.This is because it’s can’t permit you to achieve your dreams.

Lastly,Taking to many responsibility or commitment that are more than you .Normally in life it’s good to help but you can spend more than what you have because you want to impressed others .There is a saying that “cut your cake according to your size”.For me this saying is very true at times you need to do what can be able to afford and not pleasing othered .Meanwhile yourself you are not find.

I have come to end of my presentation,I would love to invites @anroja @josepha @crismenia @norat23 and @pandora2010. To participates in this amazing contest.

Sort:  

Greetings friend, indeed dreams are the fuel to our desires and everyone of us living on earth has dreams of becoming successful, better or earning something valuable to us. I'm happy to hear that you've fulfil your childhood dreams.

However, as we continue to live, we desire to get more out of life, hence we keep dreaming. Besides, what is life without a dream? I hope you achieve greater heights in the future to come. Success friend.

Thanks for reading through my post .You have said it right love is all about working towards our dreams .Till we are satisfied if possible a human being can be 🤣.

I don't see satisfaction with dreams, I maybe wrong but Dreams will always be part of us, as we achieve one, we dream of a bigger and better one building confidence from the last one.

You are right ✌️.Always thriving to higher everyday

 11 months ago 

I agree with you that Everyone has a dream of building their own house. Everyone wants to give the facilities to their children which they did not get in their childhood and take good care of them. Having one's own home where no one controls it is everyone's dream. Where we can decorate our dream house as per our wish. I pray to God that your dream comes true as soon as possible.

Amen dear thank you for reasoning thesame with me .TheGod we safe has his way and can’t abandon me in cases like this .I know for sure it can delay but it can never be denied 🙏

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @sduttaskitchen at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

Thanks for the support @sduttaskitchen and your team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33