"The Best Comedy Movie You've Ever Seen by @whizzbro4eva".

Screenshot_2024-07-27-08-20-18-985_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

If you ever wondered how a person will stare at the screen of a television and began laughing. The plain reason is that there must be something that triggers that action. The triggering force is just comedy. Comedy is a genre in the movie world whereby characters have to play amusing acts to make the audience laugh and it do have a happy ending. In the past year, different comedy movies have been released. In this article, I’ll take you on my favorite comedy movie.

Which comedy movie does you like the most? Share a short decription

As I said earlier, different comedy movies have been released do far but one of it caught my attention. That particular one is coming to America. Coming to America is a movie which enters its attention on a young prince called Prince Akeem who is the only heir to Zamuda throne. His father arranged a marriage for him but he decided that he will find his true love.

He and his friend semi went to America for a love adventure. They decided to stoop low in order not to attract attention. They were fortunate to a McDonalds where he encountered the boss’s daughter.

The duo went on together but their obstacles were the rich boy friending her and her dad’s love for money. On a fateful day, the secret of Prince Akeem were exposed which led to the girl’ anger. But, at last, the duo got married with the consent of both parents. To download this movie, here is the link

Screenshot_2024-07-27-08-20-14-053_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

If there is an option to modify the movie, what will you change it?

For me, I’ll say that all aspect of the movie was properly synchronized. So, I don’t see any reason for any modifications of the movie or its plot. Everything concerning the movie just went well to my satisfaction.

Do you recommend this movie to others, make a short list of must watch comedy movie

For anyone who needs a comedy movie, I’ll strongly recommend this movie. This is because if the characters and general plot of the movie. Let me use this medium to recommend other must watch comedy movies

  • Mr. Bones
  • Baby day out
  • Little Rascals
  • My spy: The eternal city

photo-1683117851221-7326a05d51f7.jpeg
Unsplash

Comedy movies or comedy shows, which is better

For me, I prefer comedy movies to comedy shows of any kind. The thing I that most comedy shows requires one to go to a designated place for it. The gate fee is always important there. But, comedy movies can view at the comfort of your home. So, its comedy movies all the way.

What do you think about the movie

I invite @bossj23, @johnmitchel and @bela90 to this contest.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Baby's Day Out,, extremely funny .. Hahaha ..

Loading...

Very interesting list of recommentadation.

@whizzbro4eva
If I talk, this is a movie that people watch with passion. We watch with passion so that apart from the problems that a person has in his life, a person wants to enjoy something different for himself. We always prefer to watch such a movie. I am also fond of but there is a different fun here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39