"HWC Contest #43 || POWERUP & WIN WEEK 34 by @Whizzbro4eva (36 Steems)"

InShot_20240314_215318553.jpg
Edited with Inshot

A famous adage has it that A journey of a thousand miles began with a step. This thousand miles represent a thousand Steem power on my wallet. The steps here was signing up on Steemit, Consistency and Hardwork. I'll love to use this ample opportunity to celebrate a thousand Steem power achievement. I will admit that Steemit is a world inside the world which has series of encounters embedded for users. Permit me to appreciate these users for their help in one way or the other:

UsersTheir Contributions
@bossj23For introducing me to the platform and education on the basics of the platform. Your motivations, mentorship and advice has gone a long way in helping me.
@ngoenyiFor your advice and support throughout my journey so far.
@patjewellFor your engagement and support. Your engagement on one's post can make the person's day becomes jovial.
@goodybestFor organizing Steemians Meetup in collaboration with ngoenyi which helps users a lot.
@jyoti-thelightFor organizing this power up contest which has helped me to achieve this aim.

I would not fail to appreciate all Steem curators, booming support and other Steemians in the Steemit platform for their immense support in my journey so far.

The Power Up Process
  • The first thing I did was to log in to my wallet. Before any transaction on the steemit wallet is done, the wallet involved needs to be logged in.

Screenshot_20240313-094437.png

  • On the liquid steem axis, click the arrow beside it to display a drop-down box. On the drop-down dialog box, select power up.

Screenshot_20240313-094450.png

  • On the next display, input the number of steems you wish to power up, then click power up.

Screenshot_20240313-094503.png

  • Click OK on the next display. The steems will be powered up instantly.

Screenshot_20240313-094509.png

Here is the screenshot of my wallet after power up.

Screenshot_20240313-094533.png

Benefits of Power up
  • Increased Influence on the platform: Power up usually increase the influence of a user. This is noticed in his or her voting power, reputation and other factors.
  • Increased Steem Power: This is the main benefit of power up. Whenever Steems are converted to steem power, the result is usually an increase in the user's Steem power. It's really a good initiative.

I invite @johnmitchel, @usoro01 and @basil20 to this contest.

Thanks for Reading

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Power ups promotes the community growth and well as the individuals growth. It's a good move you've made to power up.

Thanks for putting this steps and information out here, it will help a lot!

Power up is really termed as development. Thanks for adding value to my post

Whoop whoop!
Best wishes for many more power ups!
#weloverpowerup

Thanks for your valuable comment

Pleasure!☕

I hope you are well I have seen your post I like your post very much I will be very happy you are doing such a good job and you have put it in a good way. And I am very happy to see that you have also worked with my people and I hope you will continue to do the same work and I am very happy that you have shared the steps to do your work.

Excelente amigo.
Muchos éxitos.
Sigue potenciando tus ganancias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66