You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W3 | "Money or Peace?"

in Hindwhale Community22 days ago

Sangat tepat, ada sebagian orang yang terdesak oleh biaya hidup yang mahal harus memakai uang dalam jumlah banyak maka akan berupaya untuk mendapatkan menggunakan segala cara, terkadang asalkan dapat uang walaupun pakai kekerasan maka itupun akan di gunakan nya, sisi perdamaian akan tersingkir jauh, karena orang serakah akan ada dipikirannya hanyalah uang dan uang lagi. Terimakasih banyak anda sudah mengirimkan konten yang berkualitas dan saya berharap anda sukses disini :)

Sort:  
 22 days ago (edited)

My friend @waterjoe, thank you very much that you understood my post deeply and appreciated my post by commenting on it. Seeing such a long comment from you, I feel that now there is someone who understands my post very well. The thoughts shared by me are practical and absolutely practical. This is happening in our community. The purpose behind announcing this contest is to make the community understand what is the difference between money, peace and happiness and how it can be achieved. In today's time, it is very important to control it and every person has to understand it deeply. Hopefully, I will find you commenting on my posts again in the coming times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42