You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Importance of Comments

True. I always typed fast. I type as fast as I think just phone and computers are too slow. I tried speaking but it makes me think differently.

I simply don't like administration although everyone says I am good at it beside it takes 50x more time to do it with a phone so writing is easier especially if I can lie down and type one without thinking (free writing is relaxing gathering links and pictures, switching screens waiting till it all loads and typing markdown isn't.
If you don't believe me I can bring to my defense that I am crazy, love fairy tales, believe in the same chances for everyone, that you only learn by doing it yourself, and oh yes... I am busy, and have to write because without it I get grumpy, next to that I need time to cry with the wolves and I am old? What do you think? I can make up more reasons.

Sort:  
 11 days ago 

But suddenly we all turned Blue Star within a few days and that was all due to our typing ability. Yes, I know what you mean when you say you can't survive without writing comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42