You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Securing Your Personal Blog: Essential Tips and Best Practices

With personal information, exercise caution. It's crucial to exercise caution when it comes to sharing personal information on blogs. Keep private information like your home address, phone number, or financial information to yourself. Be mindful of the details you publish about other people, and always get their permission before revealing any information about them on your blog.

That's what I wanted to know,thanks for the information,in steemit I shared a lot about myself.I think I have to rethink about sharing my personal informations,thank you for this.but can you please write a tutorial about how to make a blogging website and how to get traffic in it?
And is it worth investing?

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi friend, I'm really glad that my content helps you to rethink.

And I'll try to write as per your request in the future.

That will be very helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45