Contest - Importance of Diary Games | Title

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

IMG_20230415_133019_639.jpg

MY MOTIVATION

The name Diary alone gives me the excitement to participate in the game. Once I know that diary mean to write about yourself and also to keep the memory alive, a friend from the family used to write about the diary game, so I love it when I learned about the activity.

NEW FRIEND

I have made one friend, so am hoping to make many more friends, as time goes on. I'm super excited to meet with the kind-hearted people of the diary game and to experience the light it gives with other viewers.

Improvement AND SKILLS

Yes, the diary game improved my writing skills and knowledge like spelling among others. I'm very positive about learning more

My thinking ability in writing gives me more skills, and it improves my style a lot and the zeel to keep writing.

MY ADVICE TO OTHERS

Other newcomers who are thinking about the diary game should stop thinking any further because the diary game is the best. It exposed you to different lifestyles, like the food game, invents among others

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36