CONTEST ALERT: MY DREAM WILL DEFINITELY COME TRUE

Greetings to amazing members of this community I am so excited to join in this wonderful contest read along as I make my entry my special thanks goes to @alfazmalek for organizing this contest.

1000188202.jpg
Source

YOU MUST HAVE SEEN MANY DREAMS IN YOUR LIFE, WHICH OF THEM HAVE BEEN FULFILLED AND WHICH HAVE NOT BEEN FULFILLED?

For sure every human being do have a dream and I am part of the people who dream not just dream but dream big and walk towards making that dream a reality because life is a dream and dreams do come true. Several times, I do have dreams countlessly and I always thank God that all my dreams are always about good things. I have had dreams that were fulfilled immediately and some that took long and some that has not been fulfilled. So one of my dream that has been fulfilled is me getting admission into the university and I had to make it a reality by studying hard. I also do have a dream of or finishing the university with good grades and results. I also have a dream of being a successful businessman who deals with automobile as a matter of fact I want to have my own car company where I sell car that has always been my dream and I know it will come to pass.

1000188226.jpg
Source

DO YOU WANT TO FULFILL THAT UNFULFILLED DREAMS, AND IF SO HOW WILL YOU DO IT?

Of course I will want to fulfill my dreams my God's special Grace and make it a reality like I said earlier I want to graduate with the best result, and so I can do that by studying hard Reading and passing my examination. The other dream of having my own car company and being a successful businessman is also a priority to me because I want to have something doing in life and be successful so I have asked questions concerning this line of business and as a matter of fact my father is into this business and so by the time I want to start I will have greater experience of how to run the business.

HOW WILL YOU CELEBRATE WHEN YOUR UNFULFILLED DREAMS IS FULFILLED

1000188231.jpg
Source

It will be with great joy and ecstasy for my dream to be a reality of course I will thank God for making my dreams a reality and also celebrate with my family and friends for their support towards my dream we can even party and celebrate as this will make it more fun.

Conclusion

Life is a dream and dreams do come true even when things seems not to be moving on well that is the time to keep grinding believe in yourself and pursue your dreams despite all odds and one day your dream will be a reality and others will be inspired by you.

I will love to invite @iddy,@blessedbee and @khayjhay to join in this contest.

Sort:  

I totally agree that we all have fulfilled and unfulfilled dreams. I can assure you that consistency and hard work would result in success.
Congratulations on your achievement and I wish you the best as you anticipate your dream.

Thank you for stopping by, you're right consistency and hard work will make it a reality wish you all the best too.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69