The diary game for 22/08/2024 // Today I made nakshi pitha in the morning

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Assalamu Alaikum


Today I woke up early in the morning. I opened the windows of the room. Looking through the window, under the house, there is a lot of water on the road. Due to the rain all night, water has accumulated all around. My child woke up. I flashed them. After waking up, Wafi wanted to eat Nakshi Pitha. There were some Nakshi Pitha kept in the fridge. I took out the pithas and fried Wafi in the morning. Today morning everyone in the house played nakshi pitha. After breakfast I brought out some toys to Aifah. Aifah is playing without toys. Then I cleaned the room bed. I cleaned some dirty clothes. I went to the roof to let the clothes dry on the roof. I saw a plane flying through the sky. After letting the clothes dry, I came to the room and rested for some time. Then I cut the dragon fruit to Aifah Wafi. Dragon fruit is red in color. So my son and daughter like to eat fruit very much. After cutting the fruit for them, I go to the kitchen to cook it in the afternoon.

20240822.jpg20240822.jpg20240822.jpg
20240822.jpg20240822.jpg20240822.jpg

I cut papaya and potato to cook in the afternoon. Today I cooked vegetables and fish in the afternoon. After cooking lunch, I cleaned the kitchen. Every day like this I bathed my sons and daughters and fed them lunch. I also had lunch with them. I cleaned the dirty plates after eating lunch. Then I came to the room and rested. I was sitting on the balcony in the afternoon. Today we do not go to the roof anymore. The sky is very cloudy. I saw darkness from the balcony. It can rain anytime. I went to the kitchen and made tea. I had tea in the afternoon.

20240822.jpg20240822.jpg
20240822.jpg20240822.jpg

In the evening, I sat down to teach Wafi. After teaching Wafi, I went to the kitchen. Today the sky is very cloudy. It is raining lightly. So my husband came from office and asked to cook khichuri. I cooked khichuri today at night. After cooking khichuri, we all ate khichuri. After dinner, I cleaned the room. I cleaned the plate and bowl. I cleaned the dining table. Came to the room and played with my kids for a while. Then I put my kids to sleep. After putting my kids to sleep, I looked at the phone for a while. Then I went to sleep.

Introducing Myself To The Steemit Platform

Sort:  
 last month 

Looking so delicious. Definitely it will be so tasty. You make nakshi pitha recipe perfectly. One day I will try it. Thanks for sharing friend

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63