The diary game for 19/08/2024 // The students are still working on the traffic on the road

in Hindwhale Community4 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


This morning I wake up and freshen up. Then I freshen up ifa wafi. Ifa wafi is playing with their toys. I went to the kitchen and made breakfast. Then I gave breakfast to everyone in the house together. I cleaned the room and bed like this every day after breakfast. Then Babu had some dirty clothes and let them dry on the roof. I was letting the clothes dry on the roof. My daughter Aifa was standing and watching. Today was very windy. There was not much sun. The weather was quite cold. I took Aifa to the room. I came to the room and cut my kids spondias mombin and cucumber. They are eating them. I went to the kitchen and prepared everything for lunch. Then I cooked lunch.

20240819.jpg20240819.jpg20240819.jpg

It's too late to cook at noon today. After cooking lunch, I brought the clothes from the roof. Then I bathed my children. I am fresh myself. Then we all had lunch together. Then I took a rest. I took a rest in the afternoon and made tea in the afternoon. I let my children eat biscuits. Then I went out with my children to do some shopping in the afternoon. The students are still working on the traffic on the road.

20240819.jpg20240819.jpg20240819.jpg

After finishing my work outside I came home at 7 pm. When I came home I brought oranges. I came home and ate an orange. There was a problem with the main door of our flat. So people came to fix it. After fixing the door and leaving, I cleaned the room thoroughly again. Then we all had dinner. After having dinner I came to the room and prepared the bed mosquito net. While cleaning the bed, I saw a small tick walking on the wall. I took a nice picture of that tick with my phone. Then at 11 pm I looked at the phone and went to sleep.

20240819.jpg20240819.jpg20240819.jpg

Introducing Myself To The Steemit Platform

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Breakfast was fresh in the morning. Keeping the house and bed clean is really a very good thing that you have done today. Again he let the clothes dry on the roof. You were very busy at noon. In the afternoon he drank tea and let the children eat biscuits. He returned home in the evening and did some work. And ate at night. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to read such a beautiful diary game.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58