My Parents My Hero by @udybrown

Introduction

Hello my wonderful family in this community, am here again to participate in this community contest, as I said earlier this is my best community and if I see any contest I won’t stop to participate in it.. I wish all the participants all the best in this community contest..

Can you tell us how your parents have contributed to your life?

352A9830-63E6-46A8-9E30-EE46BD603A0F.jpeg

My parents have been contributing to my life from the day I was brought to this earth, the have been the one caring for me, making sure am ok, the make sure I have eaten and most importantly the send me to a good school which right now I am a good teacher in a big school.

I can speak anywhere without fear.. All this was successful in my life with God and my parents by my side. Unfortunately my dad isn’t available to see how am successfull today, am married to a good husband and God has bless me with an handsome son.. I really thank them so much for the support…

How can we repay the favor of our parents?

B76E708C-B289-484F-81A9-21FF88848A4C.jpeg

Right now am also a grownup woman and I have a family to take care off, it will be bad if we don’t train our children as the are still little, if we don’t train them well, when the are grownup, the might put their hands in something the may regret later.

My parents has train me well and right now am a successful business woman who is married to a good husband and a son, right now I built a small comfortable house in my village for my mom, she deserves more than that, if she didn’t train me well am not sure I would have been where I am right now… young children who are still with their parents.. try to make your parents proud of you because if you do that, more blessings will be added to you, that’s just a little advice…

I pray God should give me more strength to make my family proud and comfortable….

If you are or will become a parent in the future, how will you treat your children?

E758C2FB-2735-47DA-9F7E-80D1C210930D.jpeg

Already am a parent and am trying my best to make sure I train my son in the right way and let him know what is good to do. as he is small now, this is the best time to train him, because if he grow into the adult stage it will be very difficult to tell or show him what to do..

For now I have let him know everything he need to know and I have put him in a good school…. More are coming as God wishes…

Conclusion

94BF0A24-5485-41A5-A874-440376D94724.jpeg

Thank you very much for reading my entry I really appreciate I will love to invite
@fadlymatch
@edidiongeffiong
@dave-hanny
To participate in this contest

Cc
@alfazmalek
@jyoti-thelight

More love 💕

Sort:  
Loading...

Lovely experience from your parents be ready to do same for your children too