”Contest| My Primary Source of Income"

in Hindwhale Community11 days ago

Assalamualaikum how are you all Hope very happy. Deepak94 sir organized a nice contest today. I can't resist the temptation to host your beautiful and interesting contest content. So today I organized this content.

First income in life.
when you started your first primary source of income❤️

I am the first income to live in tuition. I then attended class 9th. Then I used to teach tuition to a kid. There he gave me 300 rupees monthly. I am very happy and very happy. With this first income. I then reach the peak of feeling.The kid I used to teach at that time was very troublesome because of the very playful nature. I am not like this old one of my old ones.

IMG_20240630_115012~2.jpg

We all know that education is the backbone of an nation. A well-educated nation can. Can purify the entire system of the country. I make that education a profession. It feels good to think that I am earning the first income of my life.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

How you manage your income❤️

The first management of a tuition is to teach at the correct and specific time. I teach every day from 3 pm to 4:30 pm as needed. This makes the students have an accurate knowledge of the time. It is a very necessary in real life.

IMG_20240630_114956.jpg

Every day I used to teach his reading by heart at home. Once read it can master it. As a result, there is a kind of thinking about studying at home. If you can't read, tell your family about it. I think it's an important thing. I've seen especially people in our country. Don't think much about your child's education after giving tuition So I do this. They need to know about their are child.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

In the first income, I gave my mother the whole money that day. Everyone in the house was very happy and happy. I still miss teaching that tuition.

Make a list of whether the results were good. Things that can be included in this list are:Overall results of the class. My assessment of the students' efforts. My opinion of the students' ability to understand and absorb the lesson and the family's attitude.Appreciate them for their good results, success. If a student does not achieve the desired results despite many efforts, we provide encouragement that will keep him away from disappointment.

I mainly used one way to do this.

I give education to students. Apart from imparting education, I developed a good relationship with him. If we have a good relationship, I can motivate him for good results. Sometimes I describe my failure and how to overcome it. So that the student can learn something from it.


DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Education is a service but I am there. I was able to earn money from this service.That too as my first income.Thanks for reading the post

I would like to invite @vickyson @josepha and @simonnwigwe.

AB
Photographerme
Devicerealme c25y

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrgX2ayfmniHuxdfvnD1Mpqc7W3H6NJeGku6eNzVcYhUshd4UGhbwzTRP3QQU1s8NoZkyeYSz.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42