Painting // Making an ordinary object extraordinary with color.

in Hindwhale Community3 days ago

IMG_20240929_222449.jpg
I took this photo with Poco M2 Pro mobile.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friends. How are you all? I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Today I created an image on an ordinary object with the help of color and made the ordinary object extraordinary. Now I have come to present to you the activities of this drawing that I have made. I will present to you the process of making it step by step from the beginning.

Let's begin----

Painting

All the materials I used to make it.

★ White color
★ Black color
★ Red color
★ Yellow color
★ Pencil
★ Paint brush
★ Tissue
★ A makal fruit

Step 1,

First I collected a macal fruit. Then I threw away the falling ones from inside it. Since its exterior is very hard, it does not get damaged easily. I then dried it nicely in the sun and painted it white first. I painted it beautifully with black paint.

IMG_20240929_215850.jpgIMG_20240929_215937.jpg

Step 2,

Then I lightly circled it with a pencil and added some flowers to it. There I made some beautiful flowers with a little yellow in the middle and white around. I made some flowers by turning it around like this.

IMG_20240929_220049.jpg

Step 3,

Then when the flowers are painted. I made small dots everywhere with white paint on half of the flower. Then I made some white spots by swirling it with white paint on its bottom.

IMG_20240929_220149.jpg

Step 4,

Then I painted the upper part of the flower with red color and painted it a little thicker. I painted a little space above it with red color and mixed with it and painted it beautifully with white color at the very top.

IMG_20240929_220418.jpg

Step 5,

After that, I made a triangular shape with white paint in the gap between the gaps that I have painted around. I made small dots with white paint inside the empty part inside this triangle shaped spot.

IMG_20240929_220648.jpg

Step 6,

Then I took the top part of this fruit that was cut in the same way and first painted it with white color towards the head and turned it around and lightly painted it red from its side and painted it red again with a little gap.

IMG_20240929_220948.jpg

Step 7,

Again, in the gap with white paint, I made beautiful triangles around it and made white spots and made small dots in the gap with white paint.

IMG_20240929_221115.jpg

Step 8,

Then I made some big round shapes with white color on the upper side and turned it around. I turned it around and made small dots with white paint. From the very face of the fruit, I made some spots by turning it thinly with a simple one.

IMG_20240929_221208.jpg

Step 9,

Then I put the two parts together nicely. This is how my beautiful design was created. I made a very beautiful design on a simple object like this.

IMG_20240929_222449.jpg

I tried to create something very beautiful through color on a very simple object. And I have tried to present this design I made to you in a simple way. I like it very much hope you like it a lot. Friends, if you want, you can decorate such simple things in a new form with the help of your intelligence.

IMG_20240929_222615.jpg

Thank you all so much for being with me. I pray that everyone will be well and healthy.

Thank you everyone for reading my post. Allah Hafiz.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations! - Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator06

8.jpg

Curated by : @fantvwiki - Selective Team

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 5 via @httr4life. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57