"HWC contest #82: Food Diary Game - WEEK -20 by @tusher63 (21-09-2024)".

in Hindwhale Community6 days ago

IMG_20240921_225546.jpg
I took this photo with Poco M2 Pro mobile.

I am @tusher63 from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friends. How are you all? I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Today I am here to participate in food diary game competition in Hindwhale Community organized by @jyoti-thelight Apu. It is a very nice competition. I am very happy to participate in this competition.
Let's start---

Food Diary Game

I woke up in the morning and felt fresh. Then I left for breakfast. This morning there is a very nice meal similar to the regular meal. Rice, fried eggs, fried potatoes, fried potatoes are a very nice food in the morning. But I miss aloo bharta a lot because aloo bharta is one of my favorite food. Anyway finished a very nice meal in the morning.

IMG_20240921_225448.jpg

I was doing some small work at home. After working a little, I thought let's eat something. I wanted to eat something different. I thought I could eat something new today. I thought, let's knead something, what can be kneaded, I was working at home, I thought, let's knead glass bananas. So first I took a little glass, then I mixed it nicely with a little bit of tetul, raw chili, laban, dry chili etc. and mashed it well. A very nice batter is made. When you see it, you want to eat it, your mouth is watering, it is so tempting. It was very nice to eat too. You will also enjoy making it at home.

IMG_20240921_225546.jpgIMG_20240921_225519.jpg

Then it was noon, I took a bath, then it was time for lunch. Mom nicely put my food on a plate. Had a very good meal at noon too. Beautifully fried fish cooked with vegetables and chicken meat. A very nice meal. In the afternoon, I finished the meal with a lot of fun. The cooking was very good. Home food tastes different.After eating and drinking, I cut some lemon and sprinkled salt on it and ate it. I really like to eat lemon like this after eating.

IMG_20240921_225921.jpgIMG_20240921_230005.jpg

However in the afternoon I had a nice meal and rested a bit. Finally, I was going out in the afternoon. Then my mother gave me a D boiled duck egg to eat. Eggs are one of my favorite foods. It was our nest egg. Eggs are very tasty and nutritious food. Very fun to play. Then I went outside.

IMG_20240921_225805.jpg

I was going out and hanging out with my friends. After a short walk, the evening came and it was hot. I saw a little sherbet shop and went there to buy lemon sherbet. Chilled syrup with lemon and a little salt is very good. Maybe they mix more things with it and everything feels so good that the whole body gets cold.

IMG_20240921_230110.jpg

After that friends went to a tea shop and chatted. In fact, without tea, the chat of friends does not accumulate. So, the conversation is very good. I sat there drinking a very nice lemon tea. We all had a great time there. Lemon tea is very good taste and quality.

IMG_20240921_230639.jpg

After chatting with my friends, I bought a very nice ice cream from the store and left for home. The ice cream was very good to eat. And there are very few people who do not like ice cream. I personally like it very much. I ate a lot of food all day. The taste and quality of every dish was very good. And the taste and texture of food at home is different. In fact, I like to eat and drink a lot. Friends, you should always try to eat good food and be happy. Eating good food makes the mind very good.
Invite 3 friends : @mdkamran99, @enamul17, @mdriart

IMG_20240921_230857.jpg

Thank you all so much for being with me. I pray that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you everyone for reading my post. Allah Hafiz.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08