"HWC contest #76: Food Diary Game - WEEK -16 by @tusher63 (18-08-2024)".

in Hindwhale Community2 days ago

IMG_20240818_153047.jpg
I took this photo with Poco M2 Pro mobile.

I am @tusher63 from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friends. How are you all? I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Today I am here to participate in food diary game competition in Hindwhale Community organized by @jyoti-thelight Apu. It is a very nice competition. I am very happy to participate in this competition.
Let's start---

Food Diary Game

It's raining outside, it's a very beautiful weather. I thought let's make something and eat. I really like to eat and drink again. Chicken leg pieces were kept in the fridge. I thought let's fry the chicken. I told you to fry chicken, you will help me, she agreed. I started making chicken fry.

First I took some chicken leg pieces. Now wash them nicely. After washing it well, put it in a bowl and use a slotted spoon to make nice holes on the leg piece. Now I brought all the materials that I need. First, I added some ginger batter, then some garlic batter, some chili powder, some salt,slightly yellow, powder, some coriander powder, some soy sauce, some lemon juice, some coneflower and flour.

IMG_20240818_153047.jpgIMG_20240818_153153.jpg

Once all the ingredients are mixed well, everything should be kneaded together. It should be kneaded very well so that all the ingredients mix well with the chicken and all the ingredients should be given in the right quantity.Once everything is well mixed, let the chicken rest for 30 minutes or more. This makes all the spices or all the ingredients mix well with the chicken.

IMG_20240818_153248.jpg

After keeping for some time these are ready for frying. To fry the chicken, put a pan on the stove and heat it with oil as required. But it is better to fry it in a little more oil. It has to be fried nicely. It is not good if it is fried in too hot oil. I started to fry it slowly. This makes the chicken fry very nicely. A very nice aroma is coming to the nose while frying. After some time my chicken fry was ready.

IMG_20240818_153419.jpgIMG_20240818_153548.jpg

I tried to make chicken fries very well. The fun of making something with your own hands and eating it is different. My mouth was watering when I was frying them in oil. Really good to eat chicken fries. It's better than when I go out and buy it from the store. The hot fresh chicken fries were very good to eat. I think if I cook regularly I can be a better cook. Friends, you will enjoy making chicken fries at home like this. It is better and healthier than chicken fries bought from outside.
Invite 3 friends : @mdkamran99, @enamul17, @mdriart

IMG_20240818_153455.jpg

Thank you all so much for being with me. I pray that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you everyone for reading my post. Allah Hafiz.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45