"HWC contest #66: Food Diary Game - Week - 11 by @tusher63 ( 11-07-2024 )".

in Hindwhale Community3 days ago

IMG_20240711_201546.jpg
I took this photo with Poco M2 Pro mobile.

I am @tusher63 from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friends. How are you all? I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Today I am here to participate in food diary game competition in hindwhale community organized by @jyoti-thelight Apu. It is a very nice competition. I am very happy to participate in this competition.
Let's start---

Food Diary Game

I woke up very late in the morning. Since coming to India, I have been waking up more at night. Anyway, I woke up and got fresh. After that, my sister brought me hot and fried eggs. It is one of my favorite foods. I don't need anything else if the egg is fried. My day started with a very nice food and one of my favorite foods in my daily diet.

IMG_20240711_202203.jpg

After that, I ate breakfast in the afternoon, so I didn't play in the afternoon. Today, my elder brother came home early. He tells me let's take you outside for a bit. I was wandering around and he told me what to eat. I say your wish he tell me let's feed you South Indian food today.

We went to a shop on the side of the road. When I ordered food, I saw dosa on a plate, white chutney, a little curry in a bowl. Inside the dhosa was some curries like potato dum.

And in one plate Idli, curry, chutney and fried in oil and one ki dil I don't know the exact name.

I have seen many videos of these dishes on the internet. Today I also got the opportunity to eat these foods. I felt very good to myself. The food is very nice to eat. The taste quality of the food is very good overall. Had a wonderful meal from there.

IMG_20240711_201854.jpgIMG_20240711_201754.jpg

IMG_20240711_201837.jpg

After finishing eating and drinking from there, we went to the front. My brother took me to another shop. They are selling many sweets there. From there brother took milk shake and laschi to eat. Cold milk shake and laschi is very nice to eat. I like to eat very much. Food quality is very good. I had a lot of fun from there.
After eating, brother said what else to eat. I saw a nice looking rasgolla being sold in the shop and I told my mother to eat rasgolla. I played with two more rasgolla from there. Rasgolla is my favorite. I really like to eat good quality and good quality rasgolla. The food here and Rasgolla say everything is of standard and quality.

IMG_20240711_202024.jpgIMG_20240711_202002.jpg

IMG_20240711_201546.jpg

After finishing a very nice meal from there, we went out to roam around again. Brother showed me many things around. It is almost night. Brother took me from there to a shop for chicken chaomin. The chicken chaomin here is very famous. From there I played with chicken bail. I like to eat chaomin very much. The chaomin was very good to eat. I went around and ate with fun. The quality and value of the food Vaya said was very good was actually very good. The food here was very good.

IMG_20240711_201637.jpgIMG_20240711_201704.jpg

After eating and drinking from there, we took cold juice from a nearby shop and returned home. Thanks a lot to my brother for going around and feeding me such nice food. No matter where you go around the streets of India, beautiful food is everywhere before your eyes. The quality and taste of every dish was very good, the food was excellent.

IMG_20240711_210903.jpg

Invite 3 friends : @mdkamran99, @enamul17, @mdriart

Thank you all so much for being with me. I pray that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you everyone for reading my post. Allah Hafiz.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Sort:  
Loading...

 2 days ago 

Rasgulla sweet is very popular sweet in India. I always love this sweet. Becides you share alluring yummy tasty dishes with excellent moments. Thanks for sharing friend

 2 days ago 

Thank you very much too. ❤️❤️

 2 days ago 

First of all you look very handsome in blue shirt, second your food diary is really tempting. White rasgula is my favourite dessert and my wife likes very much, sambhar Dosa is very famous south India dish and popular in all over world. I eat this twice in a month. These yummy dishes ar mouthwatering.

 2 days ago 

☺️☺️❤️

That your fried egg look very nice. The way you garnished it and rape it. I'm force to beg you if you don't mind 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43