"HWC contest #66: Food Diary Game - Week - 11 by @tusher63 ( 06-07-2024 )".

in Hindwhale Community4 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240706_214109.jpg
I took this photo with Poco M2 Pro mobile.

I am @tusher63 from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friends. How are you all? I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Today I am here to participate in food diary game competition in hindwhale community organized by @jyoti-thelight Apu. It is a very nice competition. I am very happy to participate in this competition.
Let's start---

Food Diary Game

I woke up in the morning and felt fresh. Then I went to have breakfast. Breakfast is my favorite menu bread and meat. Bread is one of my favorite foods. And if there is meat, there will be no talk. In the morning I finished a nice breakfast and sat in the room with my mobile phone.

IMG_20240706_214741.jpg

I was sitting in the room and using the mobile for some time. Meanwhile, my mother-in-law brought mangoes. Ripe mango looks very beautiful. The Lord cut the mango for me and I sat and ate the mango. Who doesn't like to eat mango? Abbu is one of my favorite food. I am not eating less mangoes after coming to India, but eating more mangoes when I am at home. The fun of eating raw and ripe mangoes is different. I sit and eat sweet sweet ripe mango very beautiful.

IMG_20240706_214434.jpg

Today was a cloudy sky. It was pouring rain. Beautiful weather and a day full of food and drink. Khichuri and Mansh are being prepared for the lunch menu. After hearing that, I prepared a full meal at noon. Then in the afternoon we took a bath and sat down to eat and drink together. Cooked a very nice khichuri. At first I thought Tehari was cooked. A beautiful subhas comes out of the food. I saw more fried chicken meat. Just looking at the food makes the tongue water. I sat down with a green pepper and a green onion. A little raw chili and raw onion with these foods will increase the taste of the food.

IMG_20240706_214511.jpgIMG_20240706_233105.jpg

Eating home food fills the stomach but does not fill the mind. I don't feel like eating a little more outside food. So in the evening I went outside to buy some moms. I bought some moms and came home. After that, we served it on a plate and served it very nicely with the sauce. I like to eat moms very much. I especially love to eat chicken fried moms. Mums is a very tasty dish.

IMG_20240706_214109.jpg

We all had a good chat at night and had fun. Then came the call for dinner. At night my elder sister cooked buffalo meat, dal, rice. Eating is going on quite well, I see meat even at night. But I wasn't happy to hear about the meat, I was more happy to hear about the dal. Dal is one of my favorite food. If you cook meat with a little dal, the food freezes. All in all, we had a restless night. And the taste of cooking was very good.

IMG_20240706_230927.jpgIMG_20240706_214855.jpg
IMG_20240706_230813.jpgIMG_20240706_214836.jpg

Beautiful weather from this morning and very nice eating and drinking going on all day. Since coming to India, I feel like a king. Ever since I came here, I've had a lot of good food. Every day is rich and beautiful eating and drinking.

The proof and taste of each dish is very good. All food quality is very beneficial for the human body. These foods are as nutritious as they are delicious. And people like delicious food a little more. All in all a great day and all the great food was very good.

Invite 3 friends : @mdkamran99, @enamul17, @mdriart

IMG_20240706_214310.jpg

Thank you all so much for being with me. I pray that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you everyone for reading my post. Allah Hafiz.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Your all dishes were so alluring and so delicious. Thanks for participating this great diary game food contest. All the best. Friend

 3 days ago 

Thank you ❤️❤️

Loading...

You made the day young by eating good food and your favorite foods were on your food list you enjoyed the foods very well also the day was very good with your post and you felt very peaceful and contented with the food but it was nice to know that good luck for you

 2 days ago 

Thank you so much ☺️❤️

Yes, in fact, some people prefer to add other vegetables instead of the meat , but there are some people whose mouths water when they hear the name of meat. Then we have Eid, meat is used a lot, so people eat only for a few days, after that they don't feel like eating and they like lentils and vegetables more. I also like vegetables. It seems that you spent a good time with your friends. It is a very good time and very memorable.

 8 hours ago 

☺️☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34