Contest // "Recent Favorite Series"

in Hindwhale Community21 days ago

images (15).jpeg

Hi everyone
I am @tusher63 from Bangladesh.
Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friends. how are you all Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. Today I am here to participate in this beautiful contest organized by @manisha.jani9 from this great community. I am very happy to participate in this competition. Title of T Competition "Recent Favorite Series"

What is your recent favorite series?

I watch different types of TV series and movies from time to time. I like many series and movies. One of these series is "Money Heist" this series is one of my favorite.
|-|
IMG_20240605_144642.jpg

Why do you love this series?

Overall I like the "Money Heist" series a lot. What I like the most about this series is the meticulous planning. The character I like the most in this series is the professor. He has a very subtle and sharp mind. He plans each and every step beautifully and perfectly.

In this series, it is seen that they plan to steal gold from a bank. Entering and stealing where they plan to steal is an impossible task. But in the series it is seen that the professor has been planning this theft for many years. He selects suitable people for this job who are perfect in their work. This is how he builds a team.

Professor observes everything very well. Accordingly his team explains everything beautifully how to do all the work. He observes everything as if he knows in advance what may happen to them. The most mastermind and beautiful character of this series is Professor.

IMG_20240605_144545.jpg

What do you learn from this series?

There is a lot to learn in this series. But from this series I think I learned the most about careful thinking and good planning. The way each job in the series is meticulously planned and each has been selected by highly experienced staff to complete today.

If we complete all the tasks in our life with good planning and thinking and if we can select the people based on the work that we need to complete these tasks well then surely we will be successful in life. I think this topic in this series is most effective in our life.

images (19).jpeg

Whom will you suggest to watch this series?

I will recommend this series to a friend of mine, Eamon, to watch and learn from. I see my friend taking different initiatives from time to time. But he doesn't think or plan about it. He doesn't use the right man for the right job. That's why he tries to succeed repeatedly in life but fails. So I would request him to watch this series.

I would like to invite my three friends.
@mdkamran99, @enamul17, @mdriart

Thank you for reading my post

received_1098348117899949.jpeg

Sort:  

This series was a boom some time ago and I think they are talking about a continuation or something like that, I haven't seen it yet but it has been recommended to me a lot and they speak very well of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51