Betterlife // The Diarygame 29-06-2024 // Lots of food, lots of fun with family and a very beautiful day.

in Hindwhale Community12 days ago

IMG_20240629_202331.jpg
I took this photo with Poco M2 Pro mobile.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friends. how are you all I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Today I am here to present to you my cute daily activities. Now I present to you my diary game post dated 29-06-2024.
Let's start ---

The Diarygame

I woke up in the morning and was refreshed. After that I finished my breakfast. After that I used my phone for some time. Today we have an invitation to go to one of my aunt's house. So take a shower and get ready to go there. After that, I, my aunt, my sister-in-law and the small children of the house left for her house.
We will take a bus from here to their house. So I went to the bus stop and waited for the bus.

IMG_20240629_201424.jpg

Buses come and go at different places. You have to board the bus according to the bus number because the bus number determines where the bus will go according to that number. When the bus arrived at our number, we got on. I got on the bus and sat down as there was an empty seat. Very nice quality bap very nice AC too. It was very nice to travel by bus. Buses are free for women here. A very good thing. Roads are very good. Using advanced technology in cars. All in all things looked very good.

IMG_20240629_201702.jpgIMG_20240629_201615.jpg

After driving for some time, the car reached our destination. I had one of the best bus trips in my life. It was very good. I got off the bus and took an auto to my aunt's house. I came to his house for the first time in my life. It felt so good to go home.

IMG_20240629_201548.jpgIMG_20240629_201734.jpg

However, I came to his house after a long journey. After washing my hands and face and getting fresh, I went to the room and sat. Everyone was very happy and started talking together. Apu brought some breakfast for us. Breakfast was arranged in front of the old man.
Singara, sauce, mango, juice, two kinds of sandesh, cake, fried.
Singara is very good to eat. I have had it before. It is very good. Mango is pretty good too, the best juice I've had in India. The quality and taste of sandesh was very good. The cake is so good beyond words. It's a little different for the first time in my life. Raisins are added inside the fryer. Fried food is also very good. My stomach is full after eating so much. I can't stop myself from seeing these foods again.

IMG_20240629_202048.jpg

Before I could finish eating them, I saw that she had brought 2 bowls of cashew nuts and walnuts. Brother Badam is my favorite. Cashews are one of your favorite nuts. I sat down and started eating. Picked out all the nuts from inside the Eketo fry. I see that you have brought some black pepper in a bowl and knead it well with a little salt and a little salt. I had a lot of fun. When you see these foods, what else do you think?

IMG_20240629_202103.jpgIMG_20240629_202141.jpg

I have suffered from eating and drinking so much. So I went quietly and used the mobile. After that I rested for some time. I finished eating and drinking again at noon. At noon and have plenty of food. We all had a lot of fun together.
We all sat together and talked a lot. After that we sat together and played Ludo. In fact, there is no end to a funny story. Then we got ready to come home. She asks us many times to stay at their house. I told him not now but I will come one day later. After having a nice coffee, I left their house.

IMG_20240629_202408.jpg

When I came from there, I went straight home with a CNG. Slowly it was too late. Today again India vs South Africa T20 World Cup final match. I came home and saw that half of the match was over. I came home and started watching this match. It was a very exciting and beautiful match. South Africa won and lost. It felt very bad for South Africa that despite being such a good team, they could not win any trophy till now. It is also very nice to win India, the neighboring country won the India Cup Also now I am staying in India which was great. Ended my beautiful day with a beautiful moment with the ICC T20 World Champion.

IMG_20240629_222316.jpgIMG_20240629_224355.jpg
IMG_20240629_233402.jpgIMG_20240629_233426.jpg

Thank you all so much for being with me. I pray that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you everyone for reading my post. Allah Hafiz./center>

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43