The Diary Game || 20.06.2024 || I took my nephew to the doctor today

in Hindwhale Community7 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


We got off the bus at 6.20 am. Got off the bus on the flyover side. Ajampur road work going on. So the bus driver dropped us off earlier. Then the brother-in-law arranged an auto-rickshaw with the bag. Then I came home. I got down from the autorickshaw and saw two dogs. One is sitting and one is standing. I saw a flower tree next to the house. Buds are blooming. The front of the house is filled with flowers. It's nice to see the house again from the outside. There are not many flowers in the flower tree. I went home and freshened up. Then I ate breakfast. Then I fell asleep. I woke up at 10 am and got fresh. My brother-in-law's friend is bringing milk. I brought milk from him. Then I helped my elder sister in cooking. I cleaned the room furniture. My elder sister gave the broom. I gave my nephew a bath. Then I fed.

1000052214.jpg

1000052215.jpg1000052219.jpg

In the afternoon, I refreshed myself and performed the Zohar prayer. Had chicken for lunch. I fed the nephews. Then I took the phone and ran a little Facebook. It is 4.30 pm. I prayed Asr after being refreshed. Brother's fever is coming. I will go to the doctor for that. I got ready for that. I showed the doctor. The doctor gave the medicine. Then I came to the pharmacy to buy medicine. My elder sister did some shopping. The nephews took the chocolate. I bought Fuska again. Let's go home and eat together. On the way, I took a picture of the tree from a distance. Then I came home. Go to the balcony and see the sky is very beautiful. The sky seems to be covered with blue clouds.

1000052217.jpg1000052218.jpg1000052221.jpg

In the evening, I washed my hands and performed the Maghrib prayer. Then the nephew and niece are eating chocolate. I prepared fuska and ate it together. So what's around is the plague of flies. My sister made tea. We sat and had tea. I left my clothes fried. My sister and clothes were fried and left for everyone. I fed my nephew. At 9 o'clock in the night I offered Isha Namaz. I ate dinner. Then I ran Facebook. I chatted with friends. Then I slept.

1000052222.jpg1000052223.jpg1000052220.jpg

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your daily working activities, skills, tutorial, learning all exclusive things and many more and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉Contest // Wk-07 // Let's learn and teach, expand the scope of knowledge.),👉CONTEST ALART: What do you know about work ethics?, 👉Contest || Week-3 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs., 👉📢📢 Contest: Safety First in the Workplace.,

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50