The Diary Game || 14.06.2024 || Today my elder sister left our house

in Hindwhale Community13 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Today I woke up at 6 o'clock and brushed my teeth and freshened up. Then I cleaned my face with face wash. Then I prayed Fajr. My mother asked me to open the door of the chicken coop. I also went and opened the door of the chicken coop. The chicks are growing well. I fed our chickens. I gave water. Then I put it in the cage. Dad said to fetch the litchis from the tree. I also brought the lychees. Not in the litchi tree for many years. This time many litchis have ripened. The litchis are getting ripe. When I came here, I saw many beautiful flowers blooming on my sister's tree. white flower. Leaves and flowers look very fresh in the rain. Many flowers are blooming. I came home and had breakfast. Then I helped my mother in cooking. I finished cooking. Me and mom cleaned all the house today. I cleaned the furniture. My grandmother washed a lot of clothes today. She works in our house. While cleaning, an insect ran out of the door. Small insect. Mother swept the room. It was 1 pm to finish the work.

1000050617.jpg1000050616.jpg
1000050614.jpg1000050615.jpg1000050619.jpg

At noon, I fed my nephew fresh. He fell asleep. I also got fresh. Then I performed Zohr prayer. Then my elder sister will leave. For that my mother cooked something for her mother in law. Meanwhile my elder mother came. She was very sick and was coming to take prayers. Mother gave him breakfast. She ate breakfast and chatted and left.

1000050612.jpg

In the afternoon, I prayed Asr. Mother prepared everything. My elder sister and brother-in-law got ready. I prepared nephew and niece. I gave them breakfast. My elder sister and brother-in-law had breakfast. They left. Me and my cousin took a walk outside. On the road I saw a small goat eating grass. Then I came home through the field.

1000050613.jpg

In the evening I washed my hands and performed the Maghrib prayer. I had breakfast. I made bread. Father will eat bread at night for that. Then I went to my aunt's house. I went there and saw my cousin painting with watercolors. She can draw very beautiful pictures. Doing art with attention. I talked to Chachi. Brother came from the market. My cousin says aunty look what a nice toy bro is bringing. Light and water again. The net appeared again in the dark room. Then I came home.

1000050621.jpg1000050620.jpg

At 9 o'clock in the night, I offered the Isha prayer. I ate dinner. Father ate bread. I cut betel nut to father. I washed the betel. Then I cleaned the bed. Then I brought the phone and ran Facebook. Then I slept.

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50