The Diary Game || 08.07.2024 || Today my sister is frying chicken

in Hindwhale Community21 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


1000057373.jpg

I woke up this morning and brushed my teeth and freshened up. The nephew got up and gave him a freshen up. Then my nephew and I had breakfast. I made tea. My brother is bringing a lot of fish and my sister cleaned them. I cut the gourd and potato to my sister. Then I cleaned the room furniture. I swept the room. I went to the roof with my nephew. I went to the roof and saw birds flying in the sky. It looks very beautiful. Then I came. He told a story. He tore the henna leaves and I tore them. So the henna tree is full of beautiful flowers. I photographed them. White flowers are blooming on the white flower tree next to it. But a flower is blooming. Belly gave flowers to my niece. Then we came to the room. I came and ate rambai with my nephew. I helped my sister with some work.

1000057377.jpg1000057371.jpg

1000057374.jpg

In the afternoon, I gave my nephew a bath. I also got fresh. Then my sister got fresh. We all had lunch together. Then I rested and took a long sleep. It's 4.50 pm. I freshen up. Then my sister is frying chicken. I also made tea. Then I sat on the balcony and chatted. Had tea and chicken fries with it. Had a very nice moment. Chicken fries were very tasty. Then I went to the roof. The brothers and sisters were playing with the cage on the roof. Then I gave food to the pigeons. I also gave water. I came to the room after a while.

1000057378.jpg1000057372.jpg1000057370.jpg

I washed my hands in the evening. I washed my nephew's hands. Then I heated the milk and gave it to my nephew. Taking out the bank, I and my nephew sat down and put the money in the bank. Then I played with my niece. My sister was teaching my nephew. I saw a very beautiful insect on the floor while sweeping the room. It looked different again. I swept the room. Brother came at 9 o'clock in the night. He got fresh. We all had dinner together. Then I took medicine. Then I cleaned the bed. I gave mosquito nets. I went to FB and took a long sleep.

1000057376.jpg1000057379.jpg

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
Loading...
We support Nature and Agriculture related posts. Welcome to our community links is here. and also here is our discord link

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Add a subheading(1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70