The Diary Game || 05.07.2024 || Today my nephew and I ate raw mangoes

in Hindwhale Community24 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up this morning and brushed my teeth and freshened up. I cleaned my face with face wash. Then my sister gave me breakfast. My nephew and I had breakfast at the table. I ate fried bread and eggs. I had tea. Then I went to the roof. I left some wet clothes to dry in the sun. Nephew is riding a bicycle. I was standing outside watching. A goat is sitting far away. Walked away again. A lot of papayas are caught in the trees. I tore a papaya and gave it to aunty. I tore henna leaves to aunty. Beautiful flowers are blooming again on the henna tree. The outside environment is also very beautiful. Then I came to the room. Then I came to the room and cleaned the furniture. Then I swept the room. I gave my nephews and nieces a bath. I fed them. They were playing.

1000056528.jpg1000056527.jpg
1000056523.jpg1000056525.jpg1000056526.jpg

I also took bath at 1 pm. My sister called me to eat fresh. My sister cooked fish and potato today. We all ate together. Then I took a rest. Then I ran Facebook. At 3 o'clock in the afternoon nephew will eat mango. I cut the mango for him. He likes raw mango very much. The fun of cutting mangoes and eating them is different.

1000056529.jpg

I made tea at 4.50 pm. I ate tea with fried rice. Then I went to the roof. The environment of the roof is very beautiful. The sun is going down. Took some nice pictures of pillars and trees. So a bird is sitting far away. Nice to see. After some time I came from the roof to the room.

1000056524.jpg1000056521.jpg1000056522.jpg

I washed my hands in the evening. My sister cooked. I made my nephew write. He likes to write. Can write by looking at books. Then I swept the room. Brother came at 9 pm. We all ate dinner together. Then I took medicine. I cleaned the plate glasses. I cleaned the bed and applied mosquito nets. I let my nephew sleep. I went to FB and took a long nap.

1000056530.jpg

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
Loading...

Hola amigooo!

Comenzaste la mañana con una rutina de higiene, desayunaste con tu sobrino y luego saliste al techo para secar la ropa al sol. Observaste a tu sobrino montando en bicicleta y viste una cabra a lo lejos. También disfrutaste de las hermosas flores en el árbol de henna. Luego, limpiaste la habitación y bañaste a tus sobrinos y sobrinas. Parece que tu día fue activo y lleno de pequeños momentos especiales. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70