The Diary Game: l A Day With Fixed Feelings|21/08/2024|

Hello, steemit greetings to you all my steemians in the hindwhale community,I also extend my greetings to everyone on the steemit platform. Having fixed feelings a time is a dangerous thing in life but it makes humans do recall and think of what to do next when lose out from the main tracks. I haia fixed feelings that makes me think otherwise on how life is taking me. Though it normal in life things have to change from one angle to another. So I will like to share with you my feelings experience.

Morning feeling s

Emotionally, when I was on bed that early morning,I had of bad reasoning on certain issues that bordering me, It was a painful thing to me having one disappointment and the other in my small scale business that I started and the house I rented for 4 years. It was like an lost out from the world. This put me to serious feelings on how to handled all the situation alone.

1000005944.jpg
Shoot from Tecno pop 8
I stood up from bed by 7:20 am still in side my room thinking about my business activities that one of my sales girls,go with my money and her phone number is not going When I call.
I think a lot of to arrest her using police that their Main function is to maintain Peace and Order, but am thinking if this money will be recovered,if I spend money with police.
But I felt like using a diplomatic way to address the issue.
Looking at me on the photograp,am so weak and confused that morning.

This occurrence, makes be felt so bad putting one head together is not an easy thing and hardly to bring solutions,so I tried to reason who to relate the situation to. I was still on suspension.

The Afternoon Record

In the afternoon,it was another issue to me the same day,I was not even my self because of my landlord trying to do a whole lots of messed up with me, after paying him the rent of my apartment up front for 4 years, and this is my second year,he call me to help him pay another one year in addition to the 4 years payment, imagine that kind of nonsense,so it makes me having serial s of t thinking couple with the ome in the morning. I asked my self what is this world getting into? , I was like leaving the apartment for some months, because I don't like some one disturbing my peace..

1000005941.jpg
The act attempted by my landlord to collect me money make me pack up some of my belongings and kept them one side .
As you can see on the picture.

.My Evening Record

To be sincere,I wasn't my whole self throughout the evening,I was still in side my apartment reasoning what to do next,for the landlord,I sum up courage that I can't pay him any money because I had paid him for 4 good I, because when I told a friend about the situation,he said that,it is the life style of the landlord, people normally complain of his character.

1000005933.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
For the sale girl that go away with my money,I decided to report the matter to the police,so that I will not take laws into my hand, since their major function is to maintain law and order.
I was still in a serious feelings that makes me not even going a far but doing everything within my apartment.

Thank you all For Having Me

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67