Paper craft || How to make a beautiful flower.... 31/05/2024

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago
💐💐 Ascalamu alaikum💐💐

Hello friends, I am Tanu, speaking from Bangladesh. How are you all? I hope you are well, I am also well. Today again I made a new paper design flower. I love making paper design flowers. It is not a difficult task to make. All of them can do it if they have the will. Today I will share with you my paper flower. Hope you like it very much.

IMG_20240531_233410.jpg

Instrument

1- Colour paper.
2- Glue.
3- Sickle.

Step by step making process

image.png

Step : 01

First I take a pencil and glue. Then I take a cardboard, cut the paper into a circle. Once cut, I cut a colored paper of that size into a circle. Then stick the colored paper well on the cardboard. Thus I complete my first step in making flowers.

IMG_20240531_230945.jpg

Step : 02

In the second step, I have a paper of another color. Cut them according to the petals of the large flower. I first cut a petal to my size. Then all the remaining petals are cut according to the size of that petal. In this way, the petals of the paper are cut.When the petals become one-size-fits-all thorns. I put the petals on the round cardboard with glue, make a nice round and place them.

IMG_20240601_002421.jpg

Step : 03

Then I take another color paper. Cut them into small squares. And cut all the same size. Then fold the papers with hands and put the flour. So that the paper does not open. This is how I make the dying flowers as needed. To place inside the petals.Once the wrapped flowers are ready. I measure one by one. Inside the petals made earlier, place the flowers wrapped in glue neatly.

IMG_20240601_002623.jpg

Step : 04

Once the flowers wrapped around the petals were nicely, roundly placed, I cut small squares of paper to make round flowers. Cut a piece of paper into squares, fold the corners and mark them with a pencil, then cut them out with a piece of paper. In this way, according to the mark, beautiful flowers can be made with paper. Once the flowers are made, I glue them inside the flower. This makes the flower look more beautiful. In this way I made several flowers and placed them one after the other on the flower, with glue.

IMG_20240601_004556.jpg

Step : 05

I put small flowers one by one on top of the big flower with glue. This is how my paper flowers are made. Once all the flowers are attached with glue, let the whole flower dry. When completely dry, the paper flower is ready. This is how I complete my flower making.

IMG_20240531_231534.jpg

Conclusion

Finally I made the flower successfully. As usually today I made the beautiful flower by paper and I'm really happy to share this post with you all.

It's my on of favourite hobby. And I like to make the paper craft in my free time. I hope you all may like my post very much.

Thanks ally my dear friends for visiting my post and for staying with me.

🌼🌼 Have a nice day🌼🌼

image.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

You make beautiful paper craft. Really i enjoyed this paper craft. You share step by step. Thanks for sharing friend

Thank you so much.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33