How to make a beautiful flower by paper || @tonu88,, 28/05/2024

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago
🌼Ascalamu alaikum🌼

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am Tanu, today again I am coming to share with you a paper flower design made by me. As I said before, making paper flowers is easy. With only a desire, we can make paper design flowers with few essentials. Today I made another new design flower. Which I will share with you. I hope you will like my paper flower.

IMG_20240528_152423.jpg

Instrument

1- Colour paper.
2- Glue.
3- Sickle.

Step : 01

First of all I don't have a carton. The paper is not rounded and marked with a compass. According to that size I cut the cardboard round. Then according to the round size of that cardboard, I cut a colored paper. Perfectly according to carton size. Then I glued the colored paper onto the cardboard. according to the correct size.

IMG_20240528_153932.jpg

Step : 02

In step two, I take some paper of different colors. Cut them into small squares. Then fold the paper and mark with pencil and cut with scissors to make some flowers. In this way, cut small, large, and make several flowers.

IMG_20240528_155712.jpg

Step : 03

After the small paper flowers are made. I take some more small squares of paper. Roll them by hand and glue them so that they don't unravel. In this way we make a few more small wrapped flowers. Now take the hard round paper, on which I put colored paper with glue. Then the small flowers, one by one, glue them to the round cardboard and put them beautifully. Decorate with a small flower and another morano flower. Apply the glue well so that the flowers do not open.

IMG_20240528_160447.jpg

Step : 04

In this way, one by one, I put the flowers on the round colored paper with glue. After putting small flowers and wrapped flowers beautifully, I put a little big flower with glue. It looks beautiful. To make the paper design flower more beautiful, cut the colored paper thin and long. Glue the wrapped flowers one by one under the long paper. In this way three wrapped flowers are glued under three long pieces of paper. Then the thin long paper is glued under the three big flowers. Once attached, I let the entire paper design flower dry. After drying, my colored paper design flower is completely done.

IMG_20240528_165800.jpg

Conclusion

In this way I make paper flower design by glueing it very carefully. Making paper flower is not a difficult task. Everyone can make it if they want. Different types of colored paper are needed to make paper flowers. And it takes glue and scissors. With a little thought, you can make beautiful flowers as you like. He can make flowers as he likes. No effort was required to make this flower. I hope everyone will like this flower of mine. You can make it if you want. Thank you all for reading my post this long. Everyone will be fine.

Messenger_creation_efd6aae6-3541-4560-a920-d86ec2727eb3.png

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51