THE BEST COMEDY MOVIE YOU'VE EVER SEEN BY @theking20

|
INTRODUCTION

images.jpegsource
Greetings beloved steemains, I'm so glad participating on this great contest that was organized by @pea07 which is all about on the best comedy you have watched.

Which Comedy movie do you like the most? Share a short description of the movie if possible with movie link.

They comedy show I like the most is funny bros and fanta-de-joker comedy,

Funny bros Is nigeria skit maker who does all kinds of comedy this guy is very funny to extent you will laugh out ur sorrow out. One of his current comedy I like was all about the trending challenge that is going viral, he decided to do the challenge with his landlord unfortunately for him, his landlord chased him away from his house, while fanta-de-joker is also an upcoming comedian that is also talented, one of his show I like was all about him and his girlfriends family, he said that he engaged her girl friend for four years and had not married her and the girl siblings bag to beat him, they both of them are indeed good on what the do.

If there is an option to modify the movie, What would you change about that movie?

spectacle-1263014_960_720.jpgsource

Basically if there is an option to modify the movie, I will change the part where the landlord chest him away from the house, because it just a challenge and nothing more,

And the siblings of the girl that was engaged shouldn't have beating him instead sort it out
And nothing more.

Do you recomened to watch this movie to others? Why? Make a short list of some must watch Comedy movie.

Yes I recommend watching those movies with others, just because there is a joy it gives when you Are watching it with someone, and it also makes it lively.

While some of the comedians I will like to show there list are Mr funny comedy, mark angel and exploit comedy. This guy's also perform nice movie.

Comedy movies or Comedy shows - which one is better?

images (1).jpegsource

Basically from the look of things I will say that I prefer comedy movie than comedy show,
Because you can afford data to watch it where as before you go for a comedy show I have to book for a ticket before entering in the place the are performing.

That is why I prefer comedy movie than comedy show.

I will use this time to invite my friends to also participate on this contest in the person's of @josepha @richy20 @dannyben39

Sort:  
Loading...

where did you watch it

@theking20
It's a wonderful movie mentioned if you talk about it, you've got a really great competition and we watch comedy movies which is a good thing mainly because I myself watch such movies. Where I always make people laugh at them, do comedy with people and hope to win the competition here.

Thanks for reading through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32