The feature I like in Steemit by @tetsu26

Introduction

Greetings friends, how's everyone doing this moment, I thank God for allowing us to see a new month and may we see many more months in Jesus name amen. Today I will participating in this contest by @shravana which talks about the feature I like in steemit.

pexels-photo-70493_2.jpeg

What do you like most in Steemit and why?

The way of earning is what I love in the steemit platform. I like the steps we normally take daily while blogging in steemit. We write and post in steemit in other to earn steem which can be converted to money.

Steemit is not a platform where we mine, rather is a platform where we blog, is a blogging platform where we must engage with everyone. The reason I love it as we write and post in other to earn is that I love writing alot and am creative in the writing world so I also joined steemit in other to showcase my talent as well as use it to get easy cash.

How Steemit is better than other platforms?

Steemit is far better than other social media platforms in some categories. Steemit is platform where we write and post to earn but over there in other social media platforms like Facebook, 2go, Whatsapp and others, we don't earn anything most especially when we post.

Steemit is registered in the blockchain and any picture we post here can never be deleted but over there in social media platforms most especially Facebook, once your account gets disabled all the friends and pictures/ important chats you had on that account is gone forever.

How long you are using Steemit and how many hours a day you spent on Steemit?

Have used steemit for 3 months successfully, on the 1st of this month made me 3 months old in steemit which means am no longer a newcomer in steemit.

Screenshot_20230411-174502_1.jpg

I spend approximately 7-8 hours in steemit daily but not straight, sometimes am active while am not sometimes. This happens when am sent on an errand or going to school. Today is raining heavily in my area so I couldn't go to school and am sure I will spend lots of time in steemit today.

Which feature is not available in Steemit?

Private chat is a feature that's not available in steemit, we are not able to chat privately in the steemit platform rather few communities discuss together via Discord and also Whatsapp.

I do think that if there's a feature about private chat, it will cause lots of distraction among steemians as they will be addicted to chatting and this is very bad, we came here to change lives through our post contents as well as to make money so we don't need to be playing around. Honestly I do wish this feature is available in steemit.

Screenshot_20230323-135958_2.jpg

Is there any Suggestions to improve Steemit ecosystem?

Making a private chat feature is the suggestion I have for steemit's improvement so that we can pass message to each other easily rather than running to discord or WhatsApp.

Conclusion

Steemit is a platform I love so much and no matter what, I will keep on posting here. Thanks for going through my post, and I invite @juichi, @jyoti-thelight, @msharif and @chichieze to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Votung CSI > 5
  • Thank you for participating in the contest.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@aaliarubab(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

Thanks for the review dear moderator, I promise to be a very vital asset to this community and I will will continue to post here every week if you all support my postd with good upvotes and comments. Have a nice day.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 04/05/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66