"HWC Contest #34 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 26 by @tetsu26 (21)"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago (edited)

1702995099016.jpg

Good evening friends

How has your day been? I wish to participate in this contest once again, is a very wonderful contest I enjoy participating alot. I have gotten a new target which is **getting 900 sp before 2024. I thank @jyoti-thelight for organizing this contest.

My power up process

I will quickly explain the power up activity I did 1 hour ago and I hope newbies in this platform will read this post and learn something new.

Step 1

After opening my steemit wallet, I looked at my steem and saw that it was 21 while my steem power was 814. I then decided to power my 21 steem immediately.

iMarkup_20231219_143641.jpgiMarkup_20231219_143721.jpg

I clicked on the arrow beside the number of my steem and a small page popped up, showing me different options in which I clicked power up because my intention was to power up.

Step 2

Immediately I clicked power up, another page opened and I was told to type the number of steem I want to power up, in the rectangular box provided.

iMarkup_20231219_143750.jpg

Since this contest is all about powering up all our available steem, I type 21.088 steem and clicked the power up button.

Step 3

Moving to the next step, I was assigned to insert either my active key or master password in other to complete the process.

iMarkup_20231210_20521.jpg

I went to the file my keys were and copied my active key, is the key I prefer copying and pasting in times like that. As soon as I pasted the key, I clicked on the sign in button and the process became successful.

Step 4

To confirm the steem growth activity was successful, I viewed my wallet properly and discovered that my steem was now 0 while my steem power became 836.

iMarkup_20231219_143910.jpg

It was a wonderful experience and am happy my steem power is finally getting to 1000. I won an engagement challenge and I intend to win another one.

Importance of powering up

  • It makes us to be in a club as it is very important for us to maintain our club status all else our posts won't get support.
  • It makes the steemit team to trust us and gives us higher chances of getting daily upvotes which is very good.
  • It increases our steem power and makes us grow faster in steemit.
  • It increases the price of steem and makes steem more attractive to us.

I invite @irawandedy, @heriadi, @patjewell and @pandora2010 to participate in this steem-growth contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Hello hello!
I love when I receive an invitation like this because they make me witness their growth and convey to me the desire they feel to continue moving forward.
I congratulate you on your ignition and I hope that in 2024 you can be more active so that that dolphin is in your hands.

Success and more success.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Thanks so much for the wonderful comment dear.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73