The Diary Game - 19.04.2024 :Arriving at the house of parents and visiting the fair.

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear blog friends.

I am Tammanna yeasmin, my Steemit user ID is @tammanna ,I am from #Bangladesh.

437147784_411466511519193_6328251839961067839_n.jpg

I woke up early today and prayed Fajr and then slept again for a while. then it was 8 am and I woke up today i am invited my father and mother to our house and he will come because he didn't come to our house on Eid because of some special reason.

I woke up in the morning and cooked khichuri and eggs and fed all the family. I fed my little boy with my own hands. today I prepared various recipes. Among them was beef, egg fried pabda fish vuna. Also chicken was white biryani and the curd was sweet.

Also now on this hot day, cold cold coca cola was had. I cooked all this by myself and by 2 pm my cooking was complete then I bathed my son and I also took a bath in the meantime my parents came and We chatted for a while then we finished our meal and in the afternoon we left

today then in the afternoon we went to the park and then on the way back from that I saw the Baisakhi Mela going on in the field next to us I went to the Mela with my son my son was very happy there was Nagardola arrangement.

There were and are different types food stalls were also arranged and there were sunglass shops some teddy bear shops some cosmetics shops also there were various shops and there were fuchkar shops and baro vaja shops mixed with different types of pulses and boots Chanachur It was very nice to go to the fair and also dance on the other side of the fair The song was arranged with various young children singing and dancing and performing dances.

After that I went to Nagordola with my son, I had to pay 50 takas while going up to Nagordola, the steem price was 0.023 , then I bought baro vaja worth 50 takas, the steam price was 0,023, then I wandered around for half an hour to enjoy the mela, then we came home .

I felt tired and finished my dinner by 9 pm and prepared for sleep thus with spent today, I hope you enjoyed it and I will come back soon with a story on a new day, Allah Hafez.

🌺 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🌺

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

You really have all sorts of wonderful delicious meal over here and I am wondering that you might have cooked them right. They are all looking so salivating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49