The Diary Game - 11.05.2024 : Participated in journeys to country home and special events.

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼

I am tammanna yeasmin .I use the username @tammanna on #Steemit.

I am from #Bangladesh among you.

How are you all my dear friends hope you all are well and I am also well by the grace of Allah today I am going to tell you a story of my special day for you today I am bringing you a diary game hope you will like it.

Betterlife the dairy game.png

created by canva

Today's Fajr call was early and I woke up and prayed as usual, recited Tasbi for a while and fell asleep again. Then I woke up at eight o'clock in the morning. Today at our country house there is a majlis invitation at my father's grandfather's house so we will have a light breakfast in the morning night sweets and bread are brought and I wake up the whole family and complete the breakfast with sweets and bread

we are all invited to this dawat All the family members are hereThere a whole cow will be slaughtered and the whole village along with the various relatives will come together and we are very happy because sometimes we look forward to such invitations and we never miss such invitations. We are very happy to go here and have a picnic-like arrangement for the whole day.

After that, without wasting much time I bathed my son and got him ready and I also took a bath and got fully ready meanwhile my father and husband got ready and took my son out to look for a taxi then I was getting late I was in a hurry. I got ready and went out.

Then we got a car we reserved it for the whole day my son got a bit cold so dressed him in some warm clothes then we got into the car and started enjoying the journey happily then after about 45 minutes we reached our specific village then we stayed for a while I started walking because our house is a bit inside the village.

We were walking through the village roads and observing the different scenes of the village. Also, the fun of walking on the village roads is different. Only during the rains, the village roads are very slippery. Moreover, it is very fun to walk on these roads in winter and summer.

Also, I liked to see the village scenes here turn house panapatti doba and almost every house reared cow goat poultry my son saw different types of goats them then we reached our specific house there I discussed the story with my relatives and in the meantime various relatives.

Here dechki, full and pollo were cooked about 6\7 dechki pollo were cooked and the whole atmosphere was filled with the smell of pollao I felt very good then my husband my father also all the boys came from the mosque after offering namaz everyone was served food.

Here there was a space like a big field there everyone sat together and we started eating here we all sat and after eating we waited for a while more chatting and having fun with relatives then it was time to go home and gave the azaan for Asr we left the house Meanwhile if my son wanted to eat chips, I bought him chips.

Then on my way back home, I needed some bazaar ie to buy some vegetables we went down to the vegetable bazaar from there bought various vegetables and some fruits then came home and had some light breakfast at night everyone got ready for sleep I hope you too enjoyed my day.

🌺 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22