A great recipe for eggs and potatoes 🥗🥗🥗

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago
Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @tammanna
From #bangladesh

Hello, dear friends I hope you all are well and healthy and by the grace of Allah and your prayers I am also well today I am here with a recipe post I hope my foodie friends will enjoy this post.

Hindwhale Community (1).png

created by canva

We eat different types of food to keep our body healthy or to satisfy our hunger but we should always eat healthy food and moderate food without eating yummy food or oily food and I am here with you a main lunch recipe. I am going to present you a recipe for egg and potato mix, hope you will enjoy it

Here are the ingredients I will need to make my recipe
Amountingredients
Eggs4 pis
Potatoesamount like
Onionsamount like
Bay leaves2 pis
Oilamount like
Saltamount like
Dry Chilli Powderamount like
Cumin Powderamount like
Turmeric Powderamount like
Cumin Seeds1/2 teaspoon
Fried dunajira1 teaspoon
Garlic12 teaspoon
Ginger Bata1 spoon
It is possible to prepare my recipe very easily with these ingredients but let's mention the method of preparation step by step

🥗 STEP 1🥗

▩First, boil the eggs and potatoes well and then peel off the skins of the eggs and potatoes
▩ then put them in a clean pan on the stove and add oil to it then add the boiled eggs there then after frying the eggs for five to six minutes take out them.
▩ In the same pan add chopped onion and two bay leaves along with chopped

STEP 🥗 2🥗

▩Then add white oil and fry well
▩ add the boiled potatoes and here I have added whole garlic
▩ then add all the spices and mix well with the potatoes.

🥗 STEP 3🥗

▩After cooking the potatoes well for five to six minutes, add the fried eggs,
▩then cook the eggs and potatoes well for another five to six minutes,
▩then add enough water and test the salt on top of it. Sprinkle some fried dhunajira

🥗 STEP 4 🥗

▩Then my Egg Aaloo recipe is done take the karai off the stove and serve it in a bowl
▩and then I take a selfie with my recipe.

I have already said that my today's recipe can be used with the main meal of lunch ie this egg recipe is very good with hot rice and we can keep this recipe on our food list for lunch or night. Hope you all like it. Again with a new recipe and new post. Until we meet, stay well, thank you all again, God Hafez.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my receipe. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Steem/SBD doller sell korle inbox. 01700817832 ডলার বিক্রি করলে যোগাযোগ করেন ধন্যবাদ.💖
Whatapp 01700817832

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49